Originally posted by rlsh07:you all club? wat's gd abt clubbing anyway?
hmmm, i dun actually. haha, same... i always wonder what's so nice about clubbing. i'm not really a crowd person.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi
hi mr bunny how are u today? eaten ur dinner yet?
some go there to chill...
some go there to try their luck...
*looks at uncle neo*
didnt eat anything since 3pm D:
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some go there to chill...
*looks at uncle neo*
dun u go there to do that too?
i go there to enjoy the aircon and sleep...
the 3 4 times i went with uncle neo...
i fell asleep...
prolly because he bores me...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:didnt eat anything since 3pm D:
ur on a diet mr bunny?
Originally posted by stellazio:nah main purpose is to chill.
duno leh, my squadron mates jio me go later, maybe end up next week go again!! err last time i used too, as i grow older less..
hmmm, at a noisy and crowded place?
haha... i see... thennnnn... if you want, go la.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go there to enjoy the aircon and sleep...
i fell asleep...
no chio bu to bio meh?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go there to enjoy the aircon and sleep...
i fell asleep...
lol.
i better go do my proj first, or else my group members box me.
see you guys ard... if you guys are still ard later.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no chio bu to bio meh?
chio or not very subjective...
but sometimes the more i drink the more chio a ger becomes..
and when i drink to a certain extent, i get drunk...
and when tat happens, i dun care if the girl chio or not already..
Originally posted by lenore:i better go do my proj first, or else my group members box me.
see you guys ard... if you guys are still ard later.
be a free rider...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
chio or not very subjective...but sometimes the more i drink the more chio a ger becomes..
and when i drink to a certain extent, i get drunk...
and when tat happens, i dun care if the girl chio or not already..
hmm... yeah hor but in club hor. i heard that girls wear make up. without make up makes a lot of difference is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm... yeah hor but in club hor. i heard that girls wear make up. without make up makes a lot of difference is it?
a real pretty girl is when the look pretty even when she is in a mess, without make up...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:a real pretty girl is when the look pretty even when she is in a mess, without make up...
^^
yeah naturally pretty! n naturally cute like you! hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah naturally pretty! n naturally cute like you! hahaha
zzz
wha lately got a lot of ppl saying i cute wor...
my new group of friend, the cabal guild friends, got a few ppl keep saying i cute >.<"
going off liao.. see ya later peeps.
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
wha lately got a lot of ppl saying i cute wor...
my new group of friend, the cabal guild friends, got a few ppl keep saying i cute >.<"
you popular mah! not gd meh
Older today (again) by leaps and bounds.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some go there to chill...
*looks at uncle neo*
I seldom go clubbing de.....
Always ppl bring me there one de...
Originally posted by rlsh07:no chio bu to bio meh?
he dun bio chio bu de.....
i wonder why......
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm... yeah hor but in club hor. i heard that girls wear make up. without make up makes a lot of difference is it?
Duno abt the makeup part, but only know that there is a reason why club ish always dark and encourage ppl to drink more.....
Originally posted by soleachip:Older today (again) by leaps and bounds.
another awakening?