Originally posted by lenore:ohhh i see... paya lebar airbase? hmmm, is it ok to ask?
ohhh, it seems pretty bad that it took a few days. wear slippers, best footwear ever invented. :)
yup he is... blardy slack camp.. ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:ohhh i see... paya lebar airbase? hmmm, is it ok to ask?
ohhh, it seems pretty bad that it took a few days. wear slippers, best footwear ever invented. :)
yeah plab.. the nearest airbase to the northeast..
actually few days is good, if there was a fracture or broken bone, it will be weeks or 2 months at least..
yeah i agree, slippers are good.. always my choice of wear when going to school except for the occasional irritating presentations..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:yup he is... blardy slack camp..
haha, is it really slack there? were you posted there before?
Originally posted by lenore:haha, is it really slack there? were you posted there before?
nope.. me just go there for training for a few days... damn slack compared to us over at the west....
wot wot, who said we're slack?
we're just too good and professional that we make it looks slack, thats all.![]()
reach there 8am, slack until 9am when mobile canteen arrive, then eat breakfast till 10 plus.. then train for one hour and break for lunch...
after lunch, train for one hour then play soccer until 5.30... not slack meh??
lol!! ok, that's like really slack. enjoying the good life of army.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi ms lencore is that you in the picture though??
hmmm, eh... why leh?
Originally posted by pigsticker:reach there 8am, slack until 9am when mobile canteen arrive, then eat breakfast till 10 plus.. then train for one hour and break for lunch...
after lunch, train for one hour then play soccer until 5.30... not slack meh??
thats your training only la.. me average working hours is like 10.. and i don't even have 1 hour lunch break, sometimes don't even have time to eat..only good thing is air conditioned and the good food thats available.![]()
yo everybody. what's the topic of the day?
Originally posted by soleachip:yo everybody. what's the topic of the day?
later tonight on/off? thats the topic..
Originally posted by stellazio:later tonight on/off? thats the topic..
what on off? you mean stereo or mono mode? i'm mono.
Originally posted by soleachip:what on off? you mean stereo or mono mode? i'm mono.
tonight meeting on or off? no not bass or treble either..![]()
And I just singlehandedly murdered the conversation here.
Originally posted by stellazio:tonight meeting on or off? no not bass or treble either..
you go then i go lor.
Originally posted by soleachip:And I just singlehandedly murdered the conversation here.
lol.
Originally posted by lenore:lol.
lenore hihi. how are you tonight?
i thot the topic was "solea, do you miss earlneo?" ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:And I just singlehandedly murdered the conversation here.
there should be a bounty on you..
you just killed off what was the only thing that bounds all singaporean males together!!![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i thot the topic was "solea, do you miss earlneo?"
who's earlneo?
yeeehaaaaaa!
Originally posted by stellazio:thats your training only la.. me average working hours is like 10.. and i don't even have 1 hour lunch break, sometimes don't even have time to eat..only good thing is air conditioned and the good food thats available.
that one not me.. my one got sign 2 extras for even using a vulgarity...
and i spent 2 weekends a month doing guard duty every month...
Originally posted by stellazio:there should be a bounty on you..
you just killed off what was the only thing that bounds all singaporean males together!!
which one? tiger beer, football or xmm?
Originally posted by soleachip:you go then i go lor.
lenore go then i go lor.
Originally posted by pigsticker:that one not me.. my one got sign 2 extras for even using a vulgarity...
and i spent 2 weekends a month doing guard duty every month...
oei you coming later or not? joker ask me to ask you. can you go ask him or not?
Originally posted by stellazio:lenore go then i go lor.
then lenore come lah. she come then you come then i come mah.