Originally posted by soleachip:oei you coming later or not? joker ask me to ask you. can you go ask him or not?
go wat.. go do weekend duty?? mai lah.. that part of my life over liao...
watch movie?? dunno lei... see how tired lor...
Originally posted by pigsticker:go wat.. go do weekend duty?? mai lah.. that part of my life over liao...
watch movie?? dunno lei... see how tired lor...
wah so zhuai ar. nebermind. you don't go then i don't go lor. working saturday morning anyway.
Originally posted by soleachip:lenore hihi. how are you tonight?
hello. :) i'm ok... except that i'm suppose to be studying for a test in the morning but i'm here chatting. haha.
Originally posted by soleachip:wah so zhuai ar. nebermind. you don't go then i don't go lor. working saturday morning anyway.
wah say until like this.. later joker kill me how...
Originally posted by pigsticker:that one not me.. my one got sign 2 extras for even using a vulgarity...
and i spent 2 weekends a month doing guard duty every month...
if there was such a rule implemented in my sqn, u can practically sign on the extra book now, and repay ur debt 1 year later!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:lenore go then i go lor.
lol. now it all comes down to me ah? the pressureeee...
Originally posted by stellazio:if there was such a rule implemented in my sqn, u can practically sign on the extra book now, and repay ur debt 1 year later!
i got complained by hokkien peng of all people... wtf...
Originally posted by lenore:hello. :) i'm ok... except that i'm suppose to be studying for a test in the morning but i'm here chatting. haha.
it's ok, sometimes too late liao no more mood to study. might as well lepak and chat here. hehehe...
Originally posted by pigsticker:wah say until like this.. later joker kill me how...
nnb he kill you not kill me mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:it's ok, sometimes too late liao no more mood to study. might as well lepak and chat here. hehehe...
but the thing is... i haven started yet. hahaha. i'm so screweddd.
Originally posted by lenore:but the thing is... i haven started yet. hahaha. i'm so screweddd.
tis ok. since you're already screwed then don't worry liao. TGIF!
Originally posted by soleachip:tis ok. since you're already screwed then don't worry liao. TGIF!
hahaha... thanks for the consolation.
ok wat.. my open book exam always meant read the question, then flip the book to the relevant chapter and start understanding thechapter then write out the answer...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok wat.. my open book exam always meant read the question, then flip the book to the relevant chapter and start understanding thechapter then write out the answer...
lol!! wow. i'm sure you scored pretty well for it. :)
Originally posted by lenore:lol. now it all comes down to me ah? the pressureeee...
u can always push the pressure to someone else you know.. we're all good at taiching..![]()
Originally posted by lenore:lol!! wow. i'm sure you scored pretty well for it. :)
very good.. i was a straight-C student...
yah lor.. push the blame.. someone now blaming me for causing the cancellaton of the movie outing tomorrow... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i got complained by hokkien peng of all people... wtf...
this is soo effing funny.. the army will neevr survive without the use of profanities..
it just sounds weird to go" eh gentlemen, kindly storm the mountain now" rather then "eh cbkias, kin chiong ar"!..sounds crude but more effective..
Originally posted by pigsticker:ok wat.. my open book exam always meant read the question, then flip the book to the relevant chapter and start understanding thechapter then write out the answer...
you every exam also open book de meh? tmd, i only had open book exams for law modules..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u can always push the pressure to someone else you know.. we're all good at taiching..
lol. i am a nice girl. i not so mean. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:very good.. i was a straight-C student...
yah lor.. push the blame.. someone now blaming me for causing the cancellaton of the movie outing tomorrow...
lol.... yes, good boy.
it's cancelled?? how come? i thought you guys were like quite on abt it? haha.
Originally posted by stellazio:you every exam also open book de meh? tmd, i only had open book exams for law modules..
fark lor.. my law all close books one... my open book was some biz topics...
Originally posted by lenore:lol. i am a nice girl. i not so mean.
so much for the nice girl.. indirectly she means i'm not nice and i'm mean for taiching..![]()
Originally posted by lenore:lol.... yes, good boy.
it's cancelled?? how come? i thought you guys were like quite on abt it? haha.
cos i dunno going or not.. so the rest all waiting for me to decide...
so the fate of the outing hinges on my decision... wtf... ![]()
coot nite all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:so much for the nice girl.. indirectly she means i'm not nice and i'm mean for taiching..
my regular spec last time divide my team into shaolin and wudang ![]()