Originally posted by pigsticker:fark lor.. my law all close books one... my open book was some biz topics...
wah lan eh , law exam close book will memorize until can die without knowing what hit me man.. all the different section chapters and examples..
huh i dun understand though
Originally posted by gigabyte14:coot nite all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nites gigi ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so much for the nice girl.. indirectly she means i'm not nice and i'm mean for taiching..
heh. did i? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan eh , law exam close book will memorize until can die without knowing what hit me man.. all the different section chapters and examples..
why u think i straight-C student??
Originally posted by pigsticker:cos i dunno going or not.. so the rest all waiting for me to decide...
so the fate of the outing hinges on my decision... wtf...
don't worry, take ur time.. no pressure on you at all, none whatsoever.. just wanna let you know that joker will be unhappy, and the rest of us will be bumming at home only.. ok? no pressure, relax.......![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:cos i dunno going or not.. so the rest all waiting for me to decide...
so the fate of the outing hinges on my decision... wtf...
i see... lol. gd luck to you. haha. go ba!!
why like that ar? mr sticker dun want to go then u all dun go le ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:don't worry, take ur time.. no pressure on you at all, none whatsoever.. just wanna let you know that joker will be unhappy, and the rest of us will be bumming at home only.. ok? no pressure, relax.......
why does this reminds me of this...
walk some more.. walk... take your own sweet time...
lenore u hor let our mr giga fall in love with you le. you better beware though
Originally posted by pigsticker:why does this reminds me of this...
like NCO threatening recruits ar? hmm.. sounds so wrong. oh well....
Originally posted by rlsh07:lenore u hor let our mr giga fall in love with you le. you better beware though
but gigi ish cute lei... but a bit young for you... but then he rikes older woman...
Originally posted by rlsh07:lenore u hor let our mr giga fall in love with you le. you better beware though
huh? what? where? i didn't do anything...
Originally posted by lenore:huh? what? where? i didn't do anything...
your avatar...
Originally posted by pigsticker:but gigi ish cute lei... but a bit young for you... but then he rikes older woman...
haha mi like older men like you like that. hmm.. oh well... but mi must see the feeling hahahaha
oh shit
tio sexposed
Originally posted by rlsh07:haha mi like older men like you like that. hmm.. oh well... but mi must see the feeling hahahaha
mi dun like older man.. mi like younger girls... dun spoil my market...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh shit
tio sexposed
lol. its ok. i won't tell a soul. :)
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh shit
tio sexposed
come come dun be shy! come come i intro you to her
Originally posted by pigsticker:why does this reminds me of this...
stop being nostalgic.. i was just trying to help you only.. lets see, lenore,chip,myself and probably joker too fate will be in ur hands..thats like 4 souls out of the how many in this world..piece of cake laaaa...![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:your avatar...
i see... were you guys discussing in the shoutbox? haha. i just read it.
Ppl to treat:
1) rIsh
2) Mimmy
3) Stella
4) giga
End of list... unless you can convince me why i should treat you...
Originally posted by rlsh07:haha mi like older men like you like that. hmm.. oh well... but mi must see the feeling hahahaha
wot? i thought you said you had feelings for me?? so that was just a lie afterall...aww..
*starts slashing wrist*..
yeah! can get treat le!!!!
oh noes
this ish so embarassing la