ahhh... then again. dun judge a person's looks by the pic.
Originally posted by stellazio:stop being nostalgic.. i was just trying to help you only.. lets see, lenore,chip,myself and probably joker too fate will be in ur hands..thats like 4 souls out of the how many in this world..piece of cake laaaa...
lenore got date... rIsh not going... only u, chip and joker lor...
Originally posted by pigsticker:Ppl to treat:
1) rIsh
2) Mimmy
3) Stella
End of list... unless you can convince me why i should treat oyu...
i fake 1 ah?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wot? i thought you said you had feelings for me?? so that was just a lie afterall...aww..
*starts slashing wrist*..
must see feeling mah. i see ur picture until got a bit of a feeling le. haha.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i fake 1 ah?
u neber say ... ok lah.. include u... but lenore and delphian not going lei... ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh noes
this ish so embarassing la
small boy embarrass what? its only during that period of your life where u can go about having crushes on everyone else!
Originally posted by lenore:ahhh... then again. dun judge a person's looks by the pic.
butbutbutbutbut
Originally posted by pigsticker:lenore got date... rIsh not going... only u, chip and joker lor...
oh i @@. mr stella go la. all three of you got transport leh.
Originally posted by pigsticker:u neber say ... ok lah.. include u... but lenore and delphian not going lei...
i ish anything 1 rah
as long gotch chiu around![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:butbutbutbutbut
but what?
Originally posted by stellazio:small boy embarrass what? its only during that period of your life where u can go about having crushes on everyone else!
huh? how old is giga?
Originally posted by stellazio:small boy embarrass what? its only during that period of your life where u can go about having crushes on everyone else!
crush also no use
i ish too scared to say rah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:butbutbutbutbut
haha... cute.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but what?
hi ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:crush also no use
u tell me lor.. i pass msg for you... i all kinds of message also dare pass one...
now i also know you are too scared to say. haha.
Originally posted by rlsh07:must see feeling mah. i see ur picture until got a bit of a feeling le. haha.
omg! what picture of me did you see? was i wearing clothes?!?!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:omg! what picture of me did you see? was i wearing clothes?!?!
scandalous ![]()
hmm.. crush == infatuation
If (crush == 1)
{
System.println("Mr giga likes ms lenore");
}
else
{
System.println("not");
}
Originally posted by lenore:huh? how old is giga?
either 19 or 20 this year..still studying in NP..ahahahahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:omg! what picture of me did you see? was i wearing clothes?!?!
the one at ur most natural expression lo. hahaha.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. crush == infatuation
If (crush == 1)
{System.println("Mr giga likes ms lenore");
}
else
{System.println("not");
}
u can always pm, email, snail mail or broadcast on tv.. nobody ask u to declare here what..
Originally posted by rlsh07:the one at ur most natural expression lo. hahaha.
must be neekid lor ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:either 19 or 20 this year..still studying in NP..ahahahahaha..
HOW CHIU KNOW