}
else
{System.println("not");
}
I REMEMBER THIS JAVA CODE
and dun put mr in front la
put master
it suits my arrogance
Originally posted by stellazio:either 19 or 20 this year..still studying in NP..ahahahahaha..
haha i see... NP, your junior eh. haha... i only 16! forever 16. haha.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:HOW CHIU KNOW
just now mr bryan expose you in SB leh. forget already ar?
btw hor, how old ish ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the one at ur most natural expression lo. hahaha.
do u mean to say my most natural state?!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:just now mr bryan expose you in SB leh. forget already ar?
sorry la, i blur mode just now ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:do u mean to say my most natural state?!
i think that would be ur most natural state ba. u were so relaxed then
Originally posted by gigabyte14:btw hor, how old ish
i know...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:HOW CHIU KNOW
whatddya mean how i know? if you're in poly its always the same few age what.. and besides when i was still studying there, you were a freshie i think.. i already gave you the benefit of the doubt that you didn't repeat ur psle, went to normal, repeat O lvl then go ite then go poly hor...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sorry la, i blur mode just now
too deep in the beauty of ms lencore le right? hmm.. ms lencore... why dun u consider mr giga? he's a fine young man
Originally posted by pigsticker:i know...
*clicks on pm
Originally posted by lenore:haha i see... NP, your junior eh. haha... i only 16! forever 16. haha.
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I REMEMBER THIS JAVA CODE
and dun put mr in front la
put master
it suits my arrogance
arrogance would be ur downfall. this coming from a dr.![]()
right age for you right? hmm.. go for it then
Originally posted by rlsh07:too deep in the beauty of ms lencore le right? hmm.. ms lencore... why dun u consider mr giga? he's a fine young man
hmmm, it's lenore. :p
butbutbut... haha... i shy. hahahaha.
Originally posted by stellazio:whatddya mean how i know? if you're in poly its always the same few age what.. and besides when i was still studying there, you were a freshie i think.. i already gave you the benefit of the doubt that you didn't repeat ur psle, went to normal, repeat O lvl then go ite then go poly hor...
that means chiu ish 2_ y o ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think that would be ur most natural state ba. u were so relaxed then
but of course, i'm always relaxed whenever i;m showering...![]()
okies.. realli got to sleep liao...
tamade.... let's hope tomorrow my trades dun fail cos not enough sleep
coffee addict mode tomorrow...
nites all... dun sleep too late.. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:right age for you right? hmm.. go for it then
must slowly slowly 1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:that means chiu ish 2_ y o
i already declared earlier, i'm 15 this year..didn't u read the SB?
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, it's lenore. :p
shy wat shy. i tell you hor i think hor u really can find ur other half here one. but hor must be careful. because got wolves prowling ard one
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, it's lenore. :p
u wan to meet him?? i treat him that time ucan come along ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:but of course, i'm always relaxed whenever i;m showering...
showering......