Originally posted by stellazio:but of course, i'm always relaxed whenever i;m showering...
oh well.. mi got to go slp too. i want to doze off le. tml friday! friday! friday! friday!
Originally posted by rlsh07:shy wat shy. i tell you hor i think hor u really can find ur other half here one. but hor must be careful. because got wolves prowling ard one
damn.. i got sexposed... ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:shy wat shy. i tell you hor i think hor u really can find ur other half here one. but hor must be careful. because got wolves prowling ard one
ya lor
giga laped so many people before
check out the mods at happy forum
i find this going through the strategy aloud thing quite amusing. haha.
Originally posted by pigsticker:u wan to meet him?? i treat him that time ucan come along
so you treat me also ah?
i feeling weak already
really need to sleep
nitey all
especially........... lenore ![]()
hahaha. i heard there's a couple getting married. who ah? wolves likeeeeeeeeeeeee....? :)
Originally posted by gigabyte14:showering......
what? you also want a picture of me showering? u gotta ask rish for that.. i dunno how she got it, but apparently she did..
i had better check my toilet for some spycams..
Originally posted by lenore:so you treat me also ah?
can.. i be matchmaker.. if got married gibe me ang pow can liao...
anyway if i can treat mimmy who i neber see before... u should be fine lor...
anyway, i sort of in a way help giga ask you out lah... ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i feeling weak already
really need to sleep
nitey all
especially........... lenore
hahha... okok, nights to you. sweet dreams. :)
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh well.. mi got to go slp too. i want to doze off le. tml friday! friday! friday! friday!
errr, tmr's a saturday.. its already friday..ahahahahah...
TGIF.. this time really nights out liao... ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:i find this going through the strategy aloud thing quite amusing. haha.
wot i find amusing is the fact that you seem to have forgotten bout ur test tmr due to the fun and laughter sgforums has brought to you.. but then again, who am i to say? i was once guilty of it before when i was still in school..keke..![]()
Originally posted by lenore:hahaha. i heard there's a couple getting married. who ah? wolves likeeeeeeeeeeeee....? :)
me.. but i'm dressed in a sheep clothing..ssshhh..![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:can.. i be matchmaker.. if got married gibe me ang pow can liao...
anyway if i can treat mimmy who i neber see before... u should be fine lor...
anyway, i sort of in a way help giga ask you out lah...
hahaha... wow... think too far.
but... er....... eh..... i don't dig the pass msg kinda thing. haha.
it's called takeaway.. ta bao to nexts em to enjoy ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:hahaha... wow... think too far.
but... er....... eh..... i don't dig the pass msg kinda thing. haha.
she means sincerity.. you catch that giga boy?![]()
she no reply to me pm :(
i heartbroken riaos, going sleep
*guest appearance*
Originally posted by stellazio:wot i find amusing is the fact that you seem to have forgotten bout ur test tmr due to the fun and laughter sgforums has brought to you.. but then again, who am i to say? i was once guilty of it before when i was still in school..keke..
LOL!! oh ya! true... i keep giggling over here. dammit. since you guys are logging off... i'm logging off too...
righttt... i'm sure u are... i won't tell anyone though. ur secret's safe with me.
Originally posted by stellazio:she means sincerity.. you catch that giga boy?
hanar hanar![]()
what makes u think she doesn't have a boyfriend in the first place?![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:*guest appearance*
*grabs broom
Originally posted by stellazio:what makes u think she doesn't have a boyfriend in the first place?
den remain crush lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
TGIF!!!!!!!!
Nites all!