sorry i just saw the pm. i replied liao.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:*grabs broom
Why you don't welcome me?
Originally posted by lenore:LOL!! oh ya! true... i keep giggling over here. dammit. since you guys are logging off... i'm logging off too...
righttt... i'm sure u are... i won't tell anyone though. ur secret's safe with me.
giggling.. were u blushing? thats whats more important?![]()
aiyah, tmr i get to wake up late, then everyone is leaving me behind...sure, i trust u with my secret, together with it is the key to...![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:
Why you don't welcome me?
but i want to sweep the floor only
chiu too sensitive la ![]()
come to think of it, she looks a bit like missqi
Originally posted by stellazio:what makes u think she doesn't have a boyfriend in the first place?
heh. it shall remain a crush for him. :)
Originally posted by gigabyte14:come to think of it, she looks a bit like missqi
thats what i thought so too at first, the expression, features and the hair.
Originally posted by stellazio:giggling.. were u blushing? thats whats more important?
aiyah, tmr i get to wake up late, then everyone is leaving me behind...sure, i trust u with my secret, together with it is the key to...
haha... you go get high ba... on ur... barcardi. :p
key to....? tell me... i hate suspense. haha...
Originally posted by lenore:heh. it shall remain a crush for him. :)
that sounds so crushing..![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:come to think of it, she looks a bit like missqi
who is miss qi?
Originally posted by stellazio:that sounds so crushing..
heh. i didn't mean to make it sound so... crushing.
Originally posted by lenore:haha... you go get high ba... on ur... barcardi. :p
key to....? tell me... i hate suspense. haha...
i've ran out of it.... maybe i should go to bed too..11am doesn;t seem that far away..
secret!![]()
tadaa~ see you when i see you..
Originally posted by lenore:who is miss qi?
an ex forumner..maybe she's still around but i don;t see her much anymore..
Originally posted by stellazio:i've ran out of it.... maybe i should go to bed too..11am doesn;t seem that far away..
secret!
tadaa~ see you when i see you..
right... haha... and i should hit the books. sigh. the horror. i have only a couple of hours more to mug 14 chpts. :)
wish me luck!
nights to you.
secrets are meant to be told!
haha, see you.
Originally posted by stellazio:an ex forumner..maybe she's still around but i don;t see her much anymore..
ohhh...
Originally posted by lenore:right... haha... and i should hit the books. sigh. the horror. i have only a couple of hours more to mug 14 chpts. :)
wish me luck!
nights to you.
secrets are meant to be told!
haha, see you.
forget the books when time is at a minimum.. just study the notes or past exam papers straight away..the books won't do much good at such a precarious period..
nah you don't need luck, the paper is lucky to be written on by you..:)
meant to be told to that special somemore..i agree..heh..
night! although i think you won't be needing it at least for tonight..keke...
goodnight everyone... whoever's left.
nnb ah lau and tiny going also lah.
piang piggy neber go we will still go ahead with the movie lah.
Originally posted by lenore:goodnight everyone... whoever's left.
nites and i'm hitting the sack. gd luck for your test! if necessary, peek into the soul of whoever's next to you. hehehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb ah lau and tiny going also lah.
piang piggy neber go we will still go ahead with the movie lah.
what? i thought i'm going only if you are!
Originally posted by stellazio:forget the books when time is at a minimum.. just study the notes or past exam papers straight away..the books won't do much good at such a precarious period..
nah you don't need luck, the paper is lucky to be written on by you..:)
meant to be told to that special somemore..i agree..heh..
night! although i think you won't be needing it at least for tonight..keke...
lol... the thing is the notes are pretty much useless, the book would do better.
haha... is that how you win girls over? wit and flattery... :p
haha, dun tink i'll be slping. danggg.
Originally posted by soleachip:nites and i'm hitting the sack. gd luck for your test! if necessary, peek into the soul of whoever's next to you. hehehe...
and when all else fails, goad the teacher into giving you some hints.. those were the days..
Originally posted by soleachip:nites and i'm hitting the sack. gd luck for your test! if necessary, peek into the soul of whoever's next to you. hehehe...
thanks... :) i very guai one, i don't do such things. hahahaha. no la, probably we're seated far apart and then i can't peek.
ah... ok nites. i'm out.
Originally posted by lenore:lol... the thing is the notes are pretty much useless, the book would do better.
haha... is that how you win girls over? wit and flattery... :p
haha, dun tink i'll be slping. danggg.
well i never bothered with textbooks cause there are just too many texts in a book! notes fare better for me because they're shorter and sweeter and gives me the false sense of achievement that i actually prepared for my exam, thus giving me confidence..ahahaha..
why? do you feel like i'm winning you over?heh..
yeah i realized that, thats why i didn't bother with the usual night wishes.. but its a friday anyway can sleep all you want after the paper tmr, no factor..![]()