hungry.![]()
then go eat then
gotta run now.. see ya all.. dreaded sunday..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i ish hungry but lazy =(
yeah, there're alot of nice supper areas near the kovan area also, but i'm lazy to drive out..
woo~ see you. i'm no better, gonna be stuck home rushing essay. -_-
-
yeah, i think i go cook cup noodles... wheeeee~
i would rather write essays then wake up at 5.45 in the morning for some wayang exercise with other countries..
where do u normally go for supper around our area?
only that 24hr kopitiam beside rosyth
haha... no choice ba for you... hang in there! but i thought ns guys got weekends free.
hmmm, macs. haha. or the 24hr prata or the bak chor mee there where the punggol nasi lemak is. actually most of the time i go macs. are there any other places to go? i know got food at the maybank there but i nv go there eat. what abt you?
there's a 24 hr kopitiam besides rosyth? or are you talking bout the prata house?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:only that 24hr kopitiam beside rosyth
blk 500 that one?
i not sure which block
, but beside the kopitiam got one multi-storey carpark
Originally posted by lenore:haha... no choice ba for you... hang in there! but i thought ns guys got weekends free.
hmmm, macs. haha. or the 24hr prata or the bak chor mee there where the punggol nasi lemak is. actually most of the time i go macs. are there any other places to go? i know got food at the maybank there but i nv go there eat. what abt you?
yes i normally do a 5 day workweek.. but some motherson scholar decides to conduct a major exercise involving 5 countries codename exercise BS 2008 from 7th to 15th May so i had one of my weekends burnt.. 2 if it wasn't for the fact that the airforce has a no 7 day work policy..so today was my off in lieu..
its really full of BS and that motherson decides to do it on mother's day.. wth is wrong with this scholars..no mother meh?
there's a 24 hr prata near punggol nasi lemak or do you mean near superbowl? the S11 behind the back of lor ah soo is quite good too.. i don't really enjoy eating Mcdonalds late at night..but for me, since i drive, i normally call my friends out for a driveout to some place not near our homes..
woo i gonna change my blog picture to a dragon liao~~
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i not sure which block
, but beside the kopitiam got one multi-storey carpark
hmmm, seems like the blk 500 one, at s'goon north. coz my fren stay there. :) she told me the prata there nice or sth and there used to be a prawn noodles stall but no more liao.
no more prata liao
but the bachormee ish my fave

Nice mah this picture?
very ah beng pic pika
Originally posted by stellazio:yes i normally do a 5 day workweek.. but some motherson scholar decides to conduct a major exercise involving 5 countries codename exercise BS 2008 from 7th to 15th May so i had one of my weekends burnt.. 2 if it wasn't for the fact that the airforce has a no 7 day work policy..so today was my off in lieu..
its really full of BS and that motherson decides to do it on mother's day.. wth is wrong with this scholars..no mother meh?
there's a 24 hr prata near punggol nasi lemak or do you mean near superbowl? the S11 behind the back of lor ah soo is quite good too.. i don't really enjoy eating Mcdonalds late at night..but for me, since i drive, i normally call my friends out for a driveout to some place not near our homes..
ohhhh i see... will they like replace one off for you? i feel... scholars are very objective driven. they don't really care how ppl feel. well, i could be stereotyping. hmmm, it's for the whole day? can still have dinner with ur mum perhaps?
eh, i mean near the superbowl one. beside got 2 kopitiams one. hmmm, oh ya... i've overlooked s11. haha... hmm, macs is convenient and kinda quiet so it's ok for me. i see.. u got a pt there, go exploring.
Originally posted by bryanw:very ah beng pic pika
style leh...
haha
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no more prata liao
but the bachormee ish my fave
ohhhh very nice ah?
i'm now addicted to the chai chee bak chor mee at east coast rd. rarr... feel like eating it now.
i ish go huggy my bolster now![]()
nights
Originally posted by lenore:ohhhh i see... will they like replace one off for you? i feel... scholars are very objective driven. they don't really care how ppl feel. well, i could be stereotyping. hmmm, it's for the whole day? can still have dinner with ur mum perhaps?
eh, i mean near the superbowl one. beside got 2 kopitiams one. hmmm, oh ya... i've overlooked s11. haha... hmm, macs is convenient and kinda quiet so it's ok for me. i see.. u got a pt there, go exploring.
i have no idea, technically its only on exercises that my weekends will be burnt, but i guess i'm already luckier then those army peeps who ahve to do guard dutys.. nah its only in the morning, till noon, there was supposed to be a night wave too but cancelled for some reason.. scholars know nuts bout the groundworkers, they'll probably be at home sleeping when we carry out the tasks for their objectives..tsk..
ahh been to that prata place once, don't really like it but maybe cause prata is aplenty in singapore.. your house is walking distance to the kovan macdonalds? yeah geylang has lotsa good food during the wee hours including dim sum, you tiao, beef hor fun just to name a few..hahaha..
Originally posted by lenore:ohhhh very nice ah?
i'm now addicted to the chai chee bak chor mee at east coast rd. rarr... feel like eating it now.
go make use of ur bf, thats what they're for right.. to be there when you need em.. heh..![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i ish go huggy my bolster now
nights
hur hur... okie dokie... nitesss... have a good slp.
Originally posted by stellazio:i have no idea, technically its only on exercises that my weekends will be burnt, but i guess i'm already luckier then those army peeps who ahve to do guard dutys.. nah its only in the morning, till noon, there was supposed to be a night wave too but cancelled for some reason.. scholars know nuts bout the groundworkers, they'll probably be at home sleeping when we carry out the tasks for their objectives..tsk..
ahh been to that prata place once, don't really like it but maybe cause prata is aplenty in singapore.. your house is walking distance to the kovan macdonalds? yeah geylang has lotsa good food during the wee hours including dim sum, you tiao, beef hor fun just to name a few..hahaha..
hmmm... i see... then ok la, at least until noon only now... they're paid to use finger and eye power only ba... good eh.
true... but near home... so make do with it... i dun really eat prata in general coz the curry got no chicken meat inside one. request liao, but it seems like cannot add chicken into the curry or sth.
hmmm, abt 10 mins? cut through the houses and park. true eh... i got go one of the dim sum stalls to eat before - "wen dou sek", the name pronounced in cantonese. nice eh. damn, i'm craving for it now. i went there for rochor beancurd. errrr actually got alot of stalls but dunno which ones are nice.
he is the one who suggest macs coz near my home then easier to send me home later on. haha.