page 53~
oh the park must be that park opposite yuying secondary school..
yes yes wen dou sek or 126! good place for night dim sum.. ahh damn i better go sleep now before the hunger gets uncontrollable.. and wth, i just procrastinated so long again since i said goodnight earlier..tsk..
gonna die trying to wake up later..goodnight everybody!
u all talking about me behind my back ![]()
why, have you been sneezing?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oh the park must be that park opposite yuying secondary school..
yes yes wen dou sek or 126! good place for night dim sum.. ahh damn i better go sleep now before the hunger gets uncontrollable.. and wth, i just procrastinated so long again since i said goodnight earlier..tsk..
gonna die trying to wake up later..goodnight everybody!
nope. it's the aroozoo park... i cut thru there.
:) i also procratinate cooking my cup noodles. haha. sian.
have a gd rest! whatever time is left for you to slp.
nites!!
Originally posted by stellazio:why, have you been sneezing?
to think i actually sneezed when playing dota just now ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u all talking about me behind my back
hmmm, not exactly... the comments were waiting to be seen by you. :p
i'm outta here. haven slept well for so many days... :(
nights everyone... sweet dreams! :)
have fun with ur dota giga.
Finally reporting for duty. ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:i'm outta here. haven slept well for so many days... :(
nights everyone... sweet dreams! :)
have fun with ur dota giga.
chiu also going already ah :(
i am bored T.T
boring night... time to sleep... nites all
So am i. Hmmmm. Zzzz. Bored and tired.
then go with chip to see movie lo.
upset leh. my faceshop the human pets shop some items missing. how can like that. so sian
Originally posted by rlsh07:upset leh. my faceshop the human pets shop some items missing. how can like that. so sian
huhhhh... faceshop? is it facebook one? how come will get missing?
hieeeeeeee
hi hi :)
how are you tonight?
hi
hello to u... :)
Originally posted by lenore:how are you tonight?
like thta lor...
haha
i just completed my english compo which was suppose to pass up last thursday lol
my homeworks are always pass up after the due haha
Originally posted by popikachu:like thta lor...
haha
i just completed my english compo which was suppose to pass up last thursday lol
my homeworks are always pass up after the due haha
haha... wow... more than a week liao, but you're not the only one... i also hand in my assignment almost one week late. the bad part is got minus marks for everyday that i dun hand in. hmmm, eh... but nothing to be proud of.
you're still in sec sch? upper sec?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:hi
how are you too?