Originally posted by lenore:haha... wow... more than a week liao, but you're not the only one... i also hand in my assignment almost one week late. the bad part is got minus marks for everyday that i dun hand in. hmmm, eh... but nothing to be proud of.
you're still in sec sch? upper sec?
yea sec 5 T.T
playing with my blog template currently >.<"
i think i am done with today haha
Originally posted by popikachu:yea sec 5 T.T
i see... haha... ok la, at least you're done with ur compo. i'm still struggling with my essay. 3000 words.
no need to slp le.
Originally posted by lenore:i see... haha... ok la, at least you're done with ur compo. i'm still struggling with my essay. 3000 words.
no need to slp le.
lol
that is like 5 times mine lol!
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
that is like 5 times mine lol!
heh. and i'm nowhere close to finishing. i shall go concentrate on it now. see you!
goodnight... :)
Originally posted by lenore:heh. and i'm nowhere close to finishing. i shall go concentrate on it now. see you!
haha ok see you soon ^^
Originally posted by lenore:heh. and i'm nowhere close to finishing. i shall go concentrate on it now. see you!
u die liao lah.. addicted to sgf liao...
ahem
nites all ![]()
muacks piggy
good morning gang!
cho san
i go accompany piggy in bed
see ya ah chip
Originally posted by laurence82:cho san
i go accompany piggy in bed
see ya ah chip
nites mate
Hehe, have fun boys but be safe!
am sad now, can't sleep..zzzz..
so quiet. woooooo~
Originally posted by lenore:so quiet. woooooo~
addictttttttttttttttttttt ![]()
lols
addiction spice life up...
^^
ahem
ya, i think i'm getting addicted. haha. omg. what should i dooooooooooooooooo?!
you don't welcome me ah?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lols
addiction spice life up...
^^
Smoking ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:ya, i think i'm getting addicted. haha. omg. what should i dooooooooooooooooo?!
you don't welcome me ah?
ah lau would have you believe that s3x is the cure-all... but i would suggest coke ![]()
sure �者�拒![]()
can i ask... what's troll and ftw?
die, piggy, die!~!~!