/me kicks pika out
no people ah?
your crush left liao.. you can also go liao ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:your crush left liao.. you can also go liao
go and die la ![]()
today i went Hock Lam beef noodle and ate their beef noodle...
happily i ordered the medium portion and paid 6.50 for one bowl of unfilling noodles...
maybe i should try the large one.. but the noodles really damaging my wallet...
Originally posted by laurence82:yawns
i go post nude pics
post here first lah.
we'll help QC before you go off traumatising the rest of sg's enet population.
Originally posted by soleachip:post here first lah.
we'll help QC before you go off traumatising the rest of sg's enet population.
wah seh.. you speaking on behalf of us ar.. i think you ask him to pm you for you to qc can liao..somethings no need to share one..![]()
but if ah lau's butt is somehwere in the host of pictures...
remember to post it here for us to enjoy..
my butt was in pain sia
dont know if chip notice, i was trying not to wriggle in my seat coz its sore like mad
next mon is a ph! woohoo..hopefully friday get off in lieu for all my hardwork during this exercise!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:next mon is a ph! woohoo..hopefully friday get off in lieu for all my hardwork during this exercise!
then sunday tio guard duty and tuesday tio extra ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:then sunday tio guard duty and tuesday tio extra
airforce personnel like me no guard duty one..![]()
sign extra? tmd.. the ex cwo doens't dare to touch the ops side. but this new indian fella damn knn guailan.. first day come in catch my ops colleague le.. but no extras yet..
if i ever kena extra is because of my long hair..hahahah..juust needa siam him since i'm underground most of the time anyway..
Originally posted by laurence82:my butt was in pain sia
dont know if chip notice, i was trying not to wriggle in my seat coz its sore like mad
no wonder the twirls of hair left on your seat after the lights came on.
Originally posted by soleachip:no wonder the twirls of hair left on your seat after the lights came on.
you actually noticed?![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:no wonder the twirls of hair left on your seat after the lights came on.
hair from where ?? i shudder to think anymore...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Nites. ![]()
that's wot ah lau said, he shook his bonbons throughout the show.
but but he didn't mention anything bout hair!
All guys have hairy buttocks. wot difference does it make? sheesh
hmm....
Originally posted by soleachip:All guys have hairy buttocks. wot difference does it make? sheesh
how you know?![]()
hmm...
she didn't say one.![]()
i'm starting to wonder what happened to the people gone missing: Police Force