hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
what are you insinuating?
no la just kidding la. hmm...
Originally posted by soleachip:what are you insinuating?
that i'm an exhibitionist.
could be i guess
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la just kidding la. hmm...
i doubt it.
it's not a nice thing to suggest about anyone here.
if that's your sense your humour, it's pretty goddamn lame.
i'm sorry if you find it offensive then
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm sorry if you find it offensive then
i'll be damned if someone said that about you and you ACTUALLY DIDN'T think it was offensive.
Originally posted by soleachip:i'll be damned if someone said that about you and you ACTUALLY DIDN'T think it was offensive.
i was not really suggesting it that way the way u think it is actually.
but nevermind. it's my fault. do you accept my apology then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was not really suggesting it that way the way u think it is actually.
heh, then pray tell what were you suggesting?
try explaining?
i dun knoe how to explain. anyway i'm sorry i will give you a treat to show my sincerest apology.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe how to explain. anyway i'm sorry i will give you a treat to show my sincerest apology.
forgiven. as for the treat, heh, save it. :)
i must admit that i did think the offer of a treat might actually made you even madder.. oopss i should feel ashame of myself for having such a though..
fark it... all go and sleep.....
wah so late here still got people ? do not need to work tomorrow?
tmr my in time is 11..ahahaha..
As beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so are the words to the reader. So it maybe serious in a way or joking in a way. Just at how you look at it No need to get into a fight with something as someone crack an offensive joke. Just Ask Him or her to say sorry and say that you didn't like it it is not like He/she kill your family or something Anyway rlsh07 is my friend she is upset about it well she is a girl. People just take a step back and cool it, she is exactly a nice girl.
Originally posted by blue_blue:wah so late here still got people ? do not need to work tomorrow?
why? clone watching show ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:forgiven. as for the treat, heh, save it. :)
aiyo
relax leh
Originally posted by benjo80:As beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so are the words to the reader. So it maybe serious in a way or joking in a way. Just at how you look at it No need to get into a fight with something as someone crack an offensive joke. Just Ask Him or her to say sorry and say that you didn't like it it is not like He/she kill your family or something Anyway rlsh07 is my friend she is upset about it well she is a girl. People just take a step back and cool it, she is exactly a nice girl.
ahh the drama.. but the show has already ended.. a little bit too late dont you think?
Originally posted by soleachip:why? clone watching show ar?
you seem to be in a bad mood tonight...
go sleep lah... shoo...
Originally posted by pigsticker:you seem to be in a bad mood tonight...
go sleep lah... shoo...
wah my remarks not justified ar?
4 cups of coffee and i still want to sleep during work...
i need to sleep now...
nites all... be nice to each other...
Originally posted by benjo80:As beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so are the words to the reader. So it maybe serious in a way or joking in a way. Just at how you look at it No need to get into a fight with something as someone crack an offensive joke. Just Ask Him or her to say sorry and say that you didn't like it it is not like He/she kill your family or something Anyway rlsh07 is my friend she is upset about it well she is a girl. People just take a step back and cool it, she is exactly a nice girl.
seems that you are very concerned about this lady. you like her is it?