Originally posted by soleachip:wah my remarks not justified ar?
nope.. but u seem more agitated than usual...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiyo
relax leh
diam leh giga. this one is nothing to do with you k.
ah chip, a lot of work den makes u frustrated izzit?
do not fret, do not stress.
Originally posted by pigsticker:you seem to be in a bad mood tonight...
go sleep lah... shoo...
someone who can be in a good mood on a monday has to be sick.
Originally posted by soleachip:diam leh giga. this one is nothing to do with you k.
peace la
dun make it such a big fuss
why are you people posting all this now? its all over.. give the lady some peace..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:peace la
truth to be told, while your intentions are true.. you're the one thats making it worse by saying this.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:peace la
nnb diam lah. none of your business talk so much for what? is this comment about you? were you part of the discussion to begin with?
it's very pretentious of someone to just pop right out of the blue and poke their noses in ONLY when trouble starts brewing.
nosy parker.
Originally posted by stellazio:truth to be told, while your intentions are true.. you're the one thats making it worse by saying this.
lol, i'm not good with words wat
Originally posted by stellazio:truth to be told, while your intentions are true.. you're the one thats making it worse by saying this.
exactly my sentiments.
same thing goes to the comment about giving a treat. sort of a catch 22 for me to even reply.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol, i'm not good with words wat
nothing to do with words..its the analyzing of the situation at hand..
by saying such things, its as if you're maknig it sound like the lady is the guilty party..
nnb better get out of here before i start getting vulgar.
like the old ma said, in the first place, god made idiots for practice.
but i never did succeed in making those idiots understand their own language.
Originally posted by soleachip:exactly my sentiments.
same thing goes to the comment about giving a treat. sort of a catch 22 for me to even reply.
ok, i treat u then. supper now?![]()
life needs idiots to make it more interesting...
usually i'm the one.. that's why u see me rarely speaking...
cos i've done some pretty idiotic things that on thinking back i shouldn't have done or said...
but
if not for idiots like me, everyone would be equal.. so idiots like me
do serve a function in society.. we enhance the people around us by
being dumb.. we allow them to shine ![]()
Sleepy. *yyyaaawwwwnnnss*
fark.. why u edit your post...
Originally posted by pigsticker:fark.. why u edit your post...
Cos my reply was for the previous previous page. Hahaha. Im lagging. paiseh.
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb diam lah. none of your business talk so much for what? is this comment about you? were you part of the discussion to begin with?
it's very pretentious of someone to just pop right out of the blue and poke their noses in ONLY when trouble starts brewing.
nosy parker.
i'm looking all the time la, only not posting la =_=
so worked up for fuck
Originally posted by pigsticker:life needs idiots to make it more interesting...
cos i've done some pretty idiotic things that on thinking back i shouldn't have done or said...
but if not for idiots like me, everyone would be equal.. so idiots like me do serve a function in society.. we enhance the people around us by being dumb.. we allow them to shine
Good theory.
Originally posted by pigsticker:life needs idiots to make it more interesting...
but if not for idiots like me, everyone would be equal.. so idiots like me do serve a function in society.. we enhance the people around us by being dumb.. we allow them to shine
precisely, aren't you entertained already. hehehe
thanks alot dude.. its a pity i dont have your nobility and humility..![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'm looking all the time la, only not posting la =_=
so worked up for fuck
like i said, to begin with, giga, you weren't part of this conversation.
and like what another forumer mentioned, the way i see it you're really trying to make matters worst by bringing it up again after things have calmed down.
as for why you're not shutting your trap yet, heh, can't be bothered to find out. best for you not to make things awkward by stirring more shit here.
The worse thing to have at night is hunger. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:like i said, to begin with, giga, you weren't part of this conversation.
and like what another forumer mentioned, the way i see it you're really trying to make matters worst by bringing it up again after things have calmed down.
as for why you're not shutting your trap yet, heh, can't be bothered to find out. best for you not to make things awkward by stirring more shit here.
alright, alright
i'll just watch, ok???