Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The worse thing to have at night is hunger.
wrong, the worse thing to have at night is insomnia.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:alright, alright
i'll just watch, ok???
you self appointed night watcher liao har?
Oh Yes.
Found some leftover soup.
Heheh.
Go to heat up. ![]()
Ginseng Chicken Soup.
Originally posted by stellazio:wrong, the worse thing to have at night is insomnia.
Hmmm, but that may not be a bad thing if u are having like a night life and no need work the next day.
Originally posted by soleachip:you self appointed night watcher liao har?
kena ordered by you wat
u captain summore
Originally posted by gigabyte14:alright, alright
i'll just watch, ok???
not ok..for that 2 unnecessary posts of yours.. you owe us 2 a treat.![]()
Got chicken soup never share with gf how can? :D
Originally posted by gigabyte14:kena ordered by you wat
u captain summore
who ask you avatar put a lump of shit?
change to picture of sailormoon now by order of captain.
Er. Ok.
*Pours chicken soup into bowls*
Self service pls?
Originally posted by soleachip:who ask you avatar put a lump of shit?
its manure la..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:not ok..for that 2 unnecessary posts of yours.. you owe us 2 a treat.
gimme time and place lor
i shui bian 1
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Er. Ok.
*Pours chicken soup into bowls*
Self service pls?
ni nao hia.. the youngest should be serving the elders! no manners ar..
Sgf how come abit sot? Is anyone facing the same problems? im seeing Chinese text!!
Originally posted by soleachip:who ask you avatar put a lump of shit?
yesh shir captain!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:gimme time and place lor
i shui bian 1
lady decide.![]()
si jason having fun
permission to fall asleep!
i want downgrade to night sleeper
Originally posted by gigabyte14:gimme time and place lor
i shui bian 1
giga giving a treat ar?
5 bottles of jackdaniels plus shit load of peanuts, mai tu liao.
Originally posted by stellazio:lady decide.
i sense punishment
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sgf how come abit sot? Is anyone facing the same problems? im seeing Chinese text!!
Upon our technical investigation, we have discovered an issue existing in the interface between the user seating unit and the keyboard input device. Our technicians are working diligently to correct this issue.
every time i eat kiwi fruit sure tio tai ji via net and phone. got pattern one.
goodnight everybody..gotta work tmr.
Now ok liao. Weird. Must be the night.
Fact of the day: Food is one of the ways to get real light and color. Scientists have concluded that the light energy from the food we eat has a remarkable effect on many biological functions.
Apparently I'm green. Nites all!