i dun think so coffeeshops are those do-n-me or tender fresh that kind
What will you ppls do if ur ex date call up to set u up for a date with her fren or colleuage?
i dun knoe go for the date maybe
this is disturbing, my squadron mates are asking me to chiong again tmr after dinner!! nb, they really no life man, all the allowance spend in clubs.. next wed wana go again somemore since thurs PH!!! wth..
Originally posted by stellazio:this is disturbing, my squadron mates are asking me to chiong again tmr after dinner!! nb, they really no life man, all the allowance spend in clubs.. next wed wana go again somemore since thurs PH!!! wth..
then go with them since u have nothing to do too
Originally posted by soleachip:sorry, are you referring to your 3 chicks or mine?
Has got to be urs, coz currently, i've none.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:What will you ppls do if ur ex date call up to set u up for a date with her fren or colleuage?
call ur fren or colleague to go in place of you.
Too late... i reject her straight off by saying: "Thanks but no, I ok with finding my own date"......
she said I hang up to sell....
kinda got piss and hang up phone....
guess i wont be hearing from ever again.....
Originally posted by stellazio:this is disturbing, my squadron mates are asking me to chiong again tmr after dinner!! nb, they really no life man, all the allowance spend in clubs.. next wed wana go again somemore since thurs PH!!! wth..
Me oso wanna chiong.....
dun mind coz me no lifer to began with
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go with them since u have nothing to do too
time is not the factor, its $$$.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me oso wanna chiong.....
dun mind coz me no lifer to began with
i say them no life, cause their whole nsf allowance all go to the clubs.. and nothing else!
oh like that ar? then you reject them lo say u want to come n chat with me
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Too late... i reject her straight off by saying: "Thanks but no, I ok with finding my own date"......
she said I hang up to sell....
kinda got piss and hang up phone....
guess i wont be hearing from ever again.....
depends on which ex. the teacher ar? if it's the teacher then it's a different story altogether.
Originally posted by soleachip:depends on which ex. the teacher ar? if it's the teacher then it's a different story altogether.
why u so smart de.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:What will you ppls do if ur ex date call up to set u up for a date with her fren or colleuage?
erm if you're truly the ti ko/player hor, you would've lied and asked her why she is trying to get your attention by using her friend as an excuse. then proceed to ask the teacher out. TA DA!
hmm../.....
Originally posted by stellazio:so whats stopping you?
no worries, it wasn't you. hehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:erm if you're truly the ti ko/player hor, you would've lied and asked her why she is trying to get your attention by using her friend as an excuse. then proceed to ask the teacher out. TA DA!
That tot din cross my mind, but for some reason, i din. Mayb itis the ego speaking, as if i need her help.
whatever it is, she is piss coz she said she din achieve what she set out to do. I might be easy going but that dun mean i am some mindless drone under her command. I am so piss off with her now.......
why she want to set you up in the first place?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:That tot din cross my mind, but for some reason, i din. Mayb itis the ego speaking, as if i need her help.
whatever it is, she is piss coz she said she din achieve what she set out to do. I might be easy going but that dun mean i am some mindless drone under her command. I am so piss off with her now.......
wah hey why can't you just ask her out tomorrow? like i think it's really simple because women by nature, they test. maybe she was testing you.
won't lose a pound of flesh mah...
hola hello :)
Originally posted by soleachip:wah hey why can't you just ask her out tomorrow? like i think it's really simple because women by nature, they test. maybe she was testing you.
won't lose a pound of flesh mah...
well, u could be rite... but then again... the heat got hold of me... and i wont be free tml. Think I'll just MIA on her, coz din tell her that I'm gg away on 15days trip.
see how or wat happen after that loh.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:well, u could be rite... but then again... the heat got hold of me... and i wont be free tml. Think I'll just MIA on her, coz din tell her that I'm gg away on 15days trip.
see how or wat happen after that loh.
wah potent stuff and it usually works.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why she want to set you up in the first place?
I have no freaking idea. Last date went off pretty well.. we even went neopic hunting coz she wan it...
Mayb chip was rite.... but me ish fumming now to even care liao...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hola hello :)
hi and bye star puppy.
i'm thoroughly disgusted with myself.
outta here.