Sian.
Everybody is going to sleep.
Im left alone.
Nites Chip. ![]()
Woooooo! Page 60. ![]()
not everyone is still studying like you loh..
Erm, i am working also. FYI.
Attachment.
OK nites all. ![]()
:D :D :D
cute avatar giga. ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:cute avatar giga.
yo, why u posting this in the day time? :P
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yo, why u posting this in the day time? :P
cos cos cos... why are you replying to me here in the day time?
Why both of u all posting here at this time? ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:cute avatar giga.
he's gonna be so happy and sad at the same time... ![]()
sigh
sigh
sigh, i feel bad for rejecting my friends out for drinks..
Originally posted by pigsticker:sigh
why sigh
sigh
yuki cimbo breaker sia...
Originally posted by popikachu:yuki cimbo breaker sia...
go and study!~!~!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
why sigh
bcos somebirdie tmm in front of me.. me now very sad...
Originally posted by laurence82:go and study!~!~!
what lah everyday study to need to relax ahh...
you really want me go crazy and talk about hitler and germany or LKY stupid policy or start talking about different formulas where no one could understand?
-.-"
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
nvm you dun understand lol
tradition of sgf haha
Originally posted by popikachu:what lah everyday study to need to relax ahh...
you really want me go crazy and talk about hitler and germany or LKY stupid policy or start talking about different formulas where no one could understand?
-.-"
what did u study that we haven't studied before?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:what lah everyday study to need to relax ahh...
-.-"
ya la...
dont everyday studi...
must organise more outin...
Originally posted by pigsticker:bcos somebirdie tmm in front of me.. me now very sad...
me more sad nowadays...
sms delphian mummy no reply...
sms my jie also no reply...
sms tiny in the morning afternoon then reply...
and...
sms natalie she scold me... call me not to disturb her...
i am out of ppl to sms...
haiz...