Originally posted by popikachu:me more sad nowadays...
sms delphian mummy no reply...
sms my jie also no reply...
sms tiny in the morning afternoon then reply...and...
sms natalie she scold me... call me not to disturb her...i am out of ppl to sms...
haiz...
u can sms mi wat...
u always spam my mailbox de
sms natalie she scold me... call me not to disturb her...i am out of ppl to sms...
haiz...
then dun sms lor.. silence is golden...
Originally posted by stellazio:what did u study that we haven't studied before?
well...
If you were to know me, i can say "a^2 + b^2 = c^2 so take c" in the traffics road...
which means, in a 4 way traffic, walk C for the shortest path...
which took a number of my friend quite awhile to understand wth i am talking even after i explain...
-.-"
and...
you know why did adolf hitler committed suicide?
i ask a lot of ppl in msn liao...
you guess lah, i tell you the answer later...
wha so on...
now i got 2 more ppl to sms liao ^^
Originally posted by pigsticker:then dun sms lor.. silence is golden...
smsing dun need mouth -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:smsing dun need mouth -.-"
but sms will cause ringtone to sound.. even if no ringtone, vibration also very loud when u are in a very quiet office...
but if no ringtone and vibration, then how to know if got anyone sms u??
Originally posted by pigsticker:but sms will cause ringtone to sound.. even if no ringtone, vibration also very loud when u are in a very quiet office...
but if no ringtone and vibration, then how to know if got anyone sms u??
sorry i not in office but in a noisy classroom which even if you put a soft ring tone the teachers cant hear even if you are in the front row...
Originally posted by popikachu:sorry i not in office but in a noisy classroom which even if you put a soft ring tone the teachers cant hear even if you are in the front row...
that's why no one reply u ... cos your mummy, da yi, da jie all working ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:that's why no one reply u ... cos your mummy, da yi, da jie all working
whatever... you and your stupid logic...
bye.
lets have s3x
Originally posted by popikachu:whatever... you and your stupid logic...
bye.
it's alright... then u continue ba.. no one is going to stop you...
hi
i'm off tmr but i'm so bored..
haiz...
Nvr sms me. ![]()
Hello all. ok wheres the cap'in?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nvr sms me.
yah lor. pika bo sim :(
i hid at the secret place and smoke also got tell him but he neber sms me.
Here u are! Haha.
Hanor.
Eh u go secret corner neber call me go wit u?
Originally posted by lenore:cute avatar giga.
captain's orders ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Here u are! Haha.
Hanor.
Eh u go secret corner neber call me go wit u?
no lah that day i felt so pathetic having to hide and smoke, had to share misery with someone so sms pika lor.
How come u have to hide and smoke??
Originally posted by soleachip:yah lor. pika bo sim :(
i hid at the secret place and smoke also got tell him but he neber sms me.
ok lor then next time i spam your inbox liao...
you better reply me then!
^^
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nvr sms me.
you also i will also spam your inbox liao...
and you better reply also!
Ok can. Ill do my best.