Originally posted by gigabyte14:captain's orders
heh, still cute.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come u have to hide and smoke??
i was trapped inside a school parked right outside the teacher's office at a weird corner, takes me 5 minutes to get to the main gate so i was left with no choice!
Originally posted by popikachu:ok lor then next time i spam your inbox liao...
you better reply me then!
^^
how many free smses from your subscription plan ar? hehehe
smoking in a school? ahahaha...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:how many free smses from your subscription plan ar? hehehe
1 thousand haha ^^
no wonder you spam without batting an eyelid lah cheh. i only have 300 free hor.
nites all... ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:heh, still cute.
u more cute la ![]()
time to hit the sack, i'm seeing stars.
sweet dreams people!
nite aunite chip ^^
hi
hiee ^^
erm... arent you in here just now already?
lols
Originally posted by soleachip:i was trapped inside a school parked right outside the teacher's office at a weird corner, takes me 5 minutes to get to the main gate so i was left with no choice!
HAHAHA!
Heng the technical office i situated at is near the main gate. So its easy for me to get out.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
HAHAHA!Heng the technical office i situated at is near the main gate. So its easy for me to get out.
tsk tsk...
what a bad teacher...
smokers....
lols
Originally posted by popikachu:hiee ^^
erm... arent you in here just now already?
lols
hi again then ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
hi again then
-.-"
you pretty bored arent you...
lols
Sleep liao. Nites all. ![]()
damn, i'm still awake..
Originally posted by popikachu:tsk tsk...
what a bad teacher...
smokers....
lols
Sour grapes?? Hahahah.
Chief in da house.
Where eberione?
*joker sneaks in
just came back from dinner..
Joker alert! * sound the sirens *
yo seoti...
movie cancelled
most likely will have kopi session...