hello eeeeverybardyyyyy. i'm so happy coz i finished my 3000 words essay. heh.
Originally posted by joker105:ok la...
joker go zzz liao...
not onli joker got curfew...
but his sleepin time got curfew also...
Nites evil joker. Hahah.
hmmm, who is she?
Originally posted by lenore:hello eeeeverybardyyyyy. i'm so happy coz i finished my 3000 words essay. heh.
Wtf? 3000 words.
I once wrote a 2000 words essay.
I almost died.
Its squeezes like everything out of me la.
Btw hello lenore.
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, who is she?
who is who?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
who is who?
who is yuki??
Wtf? 3000 words.I once wrote a 2000 words essay.
I almost died.
Btw hello lenore.
hello!
hur... technically i didn't write until 3k. i only wrote until....... 2.7k. nearly died too. coz i can't find any words to fill the essay. -_____-
Originally posted by pigsticker:who is yuki??
-.-
-.O?
o.O?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Same i also miss her.
neh. urs and joker's laring?
Originally posted by lenore:hello!
hur... technically i didn't write until 3k. i only wrote until....... 2.7k. nearly died too. coz i can't find any words to fill the essay. -_____-
One trick i did.
I Lengthen my sentences.
By putting in unneccessary words.
Haha. ![]()
But
in the end still short of like 100+
Zzz.
Originally posted by lenore:neh. urs and joker's laring?
Erm, mine and joker is diff laring pls.
tank cute.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:One trick i did.
I Lengthen my sentences.By putting in unneccessary words.
Haha.
But
Zzz.
i did leh... but still short. i tried my best le...
haha... but ok la, now heave a sigh of relief. can relax abit, no more assignments. ![]()
Erm, mine and joker is diff laring pls.tank cute.
ohhhhhhh... oops, sorry. my bad...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:One trick i did.
I Lengthen my sentences.By putting in unneccessary words.
Haha.
But
Zzz.
add lah leh loh..
wah.. 3000 words... long long time since i did 3k words essay....
but min 3k words easier to write than max 800 words essay....
Hi, I'm burning midnight oil tonightttttttttttt
Originally posted by lenore:i did leh... but still short. i tried my best le...
haha... but ok la, now heave a sigh of relief. can relax abit, no more assignments.
I hate doing theory, esp essays.
Boring.
I rather more hands on. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:add lah leh loh..
Thats singlish. Sure kena kan by lec.
Wtf? 3000 words.I once wrote a 2000 words essay.
I almost died.
Btw hello lenore.
lucky u never take business.. our report has 10k limit..![]()
theory is nothing but bullshit...
nobody listens to your theory when u r presenting something...
only when u mention how ur project will bring in the $$$ then will those people open their ears...
Originally posted by pigsticker:wah.. 3000 words... long long time since i did 3k words essay....
but min 3k words easier to write than max 800 words essay....
Got so much to write meh? LOOL.
800 words essay is the best.
Hahaha.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hi, I'm burning midnight oil tonightttttttttttt
Hi. ![]()
Yea. And u are not alone.
Got so much to write meh? LOOL.800 words essay is the best.
Hahaha.
you will be amazed how big a chopper i last time use...
can chop one full page of words out of report...
more words, more ideas, more marks mah...
Hi.Yea. And u are not alone.
burning midnight oil together.. are you thinking wat i'm thinking ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:who is yuki??