tsk all
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
those ppl doing PhD loh...write only..
those things they write also dunno practical 1 or not in in the real world...
lol... i guess... to some extent. they gotta investigate an issue that's happening and write their thesis i guess.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tmm? Tian mi mi.TTM? think too much.
cheem.
Originally posted by lenore:hahaha...ok what... just dump the whole theory only. good for health, no need puke blood over application or anything and brain won't shrivel from overthinking. :)
Hahaha. Thinking too much will zho huo ru mo. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk all
tsk tsk tsk. Laurie.
dry swimming alert will be sent out by friday
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hahaha. Thinking too much will zho huo ru mo.
no... i will go into a state of sudden calmness and peace, coz too tired from thinking and fall asleep.
Originally posted by pigsticker:ç”œå¯†å¯†ï¼Œä½ ç¬‘çš„ç”œå¯†å¯†

this one or the 1959 tian tian mi mi one?
Ok updated first post.
Part III.
488th Bombardment Squadron

Chief - Seotiblizzard
Chairperson -corebooster
Lt. Colonel - rlsh07
Lead Bombardier - tamago
General - Joker105 (New post)
Chief Medic - eagle
Dr. - TrixCereals
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
the Whore - Gigabyte14
First Sgt - Pigsticker
Chief Lurker - Patrik (promotion)
We're now need a chao private for us to kan. LOL.
Originally posted by laurence82:dry swimming alert will be sent out by friday
Roger that.
what dry swimming alert? must apply one or not ar? special invite ar?
tsk.
Originally posted by lenore:no... i will go into a state of sudden calmness and peace, coz too tired from thinking and fall asleep.
Ok.
Thats new. Haha.
where is my patrik
Originally posted by soleachip:what dry swimming alert? must apply one or not ar? special invite ar?
tsk.
the 4 legged swimming kind where if i eat, you cannot eat that kind ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:no... i will go into a state of sudden calmness and peace, coz too tired from thinking and fall asleep.
sounds like nirvana. attainable or not ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:
this one or the 1959 tian tian mi mi one?
see no ball lei your picture... the older the better... retro is me ![]()
quite funny, the whore one. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:the 4 legged swimming kind where if i eat, you cannot eat that kind
frogs?
what talking you?
Originally posted by soleachip:sounds like nirvana. attainable or not ar?
heh. when i reach the stage i send telepathy to you.
Originally posted by soleachip:frogs?
what talking you?
mahjong, also commonly known as dry swimming due to the action of washing of the tiles, is a game where only the player downstream can eat your cards ![]()
i wan lei.. but i dun noe pitot ... sigh...
Originally posted by lenore:how to write 10k?!!!
can la.. when your whole project is like 100+ page.. 10k is quite easy to fill up..![]()
trying to present it is the difficult part..cause there's too much info that you don't know whether to leave out or present..
Originally posted by lenore:quite funny, the whore one.
giga will be so hurt ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:mahjong, also commonly known as dry swimming due to the action of washing of the tiles, is a game where only the player downstream can eat your cards
wah. ok lor.
piang which means i friday need to make plans liao.
hai...
Accuracy of death has nice poster. Maybe cinematography bey pai leh.