Originally posted by soleachip:sounds like nirvana. attainable or not ar?
I dont think we all reach that stage of enlightenment yet.
Originally posted by lenore:heh. when i reach the stage i send telepathy to you.
my telephatic radar konk out liao lah.
hehehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:
this one or the 1959 tian tian mi mi one?
Cant see ur that pic? All i see is a red X.
dry swimming also 4 people nia..unless got 2 tables?ahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cant see ur that pic? All i see is a red X.
the leon lai and maggie cheung tmm poster lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:the leon lai and maggie cheung tmm poster lah.
Oh. ![]()
argh, back to work tmr.. its a sian sian feeling..
Yes.
Haix.
Zzzz.
Ok, time to go do my reports liao.
Slack too much today.
BS time. ![]()
Bye all ~~!
by the way i notice natalie and corebooster have disappeared.
what happened to them ar? graduate liao still can say hi one mah. hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:wah. ok lor.
piang which means i friday need to make plans liao.
hai...
Accuracy of death has nice poster. Maybe cinematography bey pai leh.
when??
same here. need to go run errands first shower come back and finish up my work.
tmd why is it only wednesday? fuck all where's the booze and why isn't it TGIF?
Originally posted by pigsticker:when??
friday you guys dry swimming right? means all my movie kakis tio book liao lor.
need to make arrangements in advance now to prevent TGIF trauma.
Originally posted by soleachip:friday you guys dry swimming right? means all my movie kakis tio book liao lor.
need to make arrangements in advance now to prevent TGIF trauma.
i dunno.. me not included in dry swimming.. but me got dinner with my colleagues.. then after that will see what else is happening.....
Originally posted by pigsticker:i dunno.. me not included in dry swimming.. but me got dinner with my colleagues.. then after that will see what else is happening.....
you �天至尊lah, confirm dry swimming one.
Originally posted by soleachip:you �天至尊lah, confirm dry swimming one.
but i no invite lei.. plus at pitot house.. me not familiar with him...
but seoti just now msg me say friday go lim kopi lei....
that one joker's lim kopi session lah. his movie outing too early liao, around 8 or 9 plus, i can only make it for 11 plus show.
so joker said cancel and change to kopi session lor. but kopi session quite boring also leh.
then friday watch midnight show loh! if can la kopi, no reason why cannot watch movie..
steady lah.. midnight show at amk.. i sure on de ![]()
nnb gahment's TP damn smart.
i go through ERP without cashcard, fine 11 bucks, tried to pay at AXS machine, and the fine wasn't even registered.
now 2 weeks later send me a road traffic offense notice. fine increase to 70 bucks.
but the good news is, auntie this month so far clear record! woohoo!
where exactly is amk hub ar?
pie amk exit can get there or not?
must explore leh... cathay right?
huh? how come your fine increased to 70 bucks?
after go amk for movie, then go where?
didn't state reason on the letter leh.
i know the fine is 11 bucks cos i received the letter. so i tossed the letter and went to AXS machine, but the traffic offense wasn't registered. so couldn't make payment.
then now all of a sudden 70 bucks or show up in court.
Originally posted by stellazio:after go amk for movie, then go where?
you go tmm with piggy and the rest of us go home and koon lor.
Originally posted by soleachip:where exactly is amk hub ar?
pie amk exit can get there or not?
must explore leh... cathay right?
PIE, then CTE towards amk, use the amk ave 1 exit and turn left off the slip road...
second junction turn right to amk ave 8, stop at the second bus stop to pick me up...
the rets i tell u when i on the car ![]()