Originally posted by soleachip:didn't state reason on the letter leh.
i know the fine is 11 bucks cos i received the letter. so i tossed the letter and went to AXS machine, but the traffic offense wasn't registered. so couldn't make payment.
then now all of a sudden 70 bucks or show up in court.
and you just went to pay blindly? phone and ask them why is it 70 when it should be 11..
Originally posted by soleachip:you go tmm with piggy and the rest of us go home and koon lor.
why not go for supper or sth..keke..
nites all... going to read Icon by Frederick Forsythe before sleeping ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:PIE, then CTE towards amk, use the amk ave 1 exit and turn left off the slip road...
second junction turn right to amk ave 8, stop at the second bus stop to pick me up...
the rets i tell u when i on the car
issit? might as well i use google maps instead.
erm erm ermmmmm, i'm outta here. nights all!
gonna give my DS some TLC. ![]()
you have a ds? what games you playing??
huh, i only chionging pw3 now. haha. i was playing lifesigns and cooking mama2 but stopped to play pw3. i wanna finish up and play apollo. haha.
what games are you playing now?
i have soo many games, but i just didn't feel like starting on em...
i'm gonna start on final fantasy too..its one of the reasons why i bought a ds..
erm, mario kart and mario party are kinda fun also..
Originally posted by pigsticker:giga will be so hurt
huat la
Originally posted by stellazio:i have soo many games, but i just didn't feel like starting on em...
i'm gonna start on final fantasy too..its one of the reasons why i bought a ds..
erm, mario kart and mario party are kinda fun also..
come pia advance wars
not bad leh
haha... i have yet to start on a couple of my games too. some i play halfway then never play liao.
really? i bought partly of pw and partly coz more interactive then psp. the games cuter.
eh..... they get abit boring after the novelty wears off i think.
hmmm, diner dash's fun. i dunno if guys would like to play that.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:come pia advance wars
not bad leh
what game is advance wars? mmorpg ar? if it is then no thanks.. i'm already waiting for rohan..
Originally posted by lenore:haha... i have yet to start on a couple of my games too. some i play halfway then never play liao.
really? i bought partly of pw and partly coz more interactive then psp. the games cuter.
eh..... they get abit boring after the novelty wears off i think.
hmmm, diner dash's fun. i dunno if guys would like to play that.
yeah i bought it also because i heard that some of the games like pw,final fantasy, mario etc are all good.. but duno why, i just feel lazy to get started on a game..
i'm actually waiting for the end of the yeaqr to have my own room, buy a hd tv and a ps3.. ahahah..
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah i bought it also because i heard that some of the games like pw,final fantasy, mario etc are all good.. but duno why, i just feel lazy to get started on a game..
i'm actually waiting for the end of the yeaqr to have my own room, buy a hd tv and a ps3.. ahahah..
yeah... i think ds is more addictive than psp. i'm a ds supporter. haha. true sometimes abit sian to start a new game. but i've also had my share of games where they're are not as fun to play as they seem, which sucks. :(
ohhhh... moving eh?
i'd prefer a wii. :)
yeah actually i realized something.. wii and the ds have more female gamers.. where as the playstations are usually more geared up for the guys..
which games sucks? i downloaded too much games for my r4 to hold all at once..haha..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:huat la
hur hur. hello giga.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah actually i realized something.. wii and the ds have more female gamers.. where as the playstations are usually more geared up for the guys..
which games sucks? i downloaded too much games for my r4 to hold all at once..haha..
hmmm, i never noticed that for wii, but i've noticed that ds has more female gamers. haha.
the rear hamsters one. haha. there's one mario olympics, i think that sucks coz i cannot get the hang of it at all. hahaha. wario in disguise also not nice. i can't remember all the games, i deleted some already. oh! harvest moon - maybe i dunno how to play it but ya, boring.
actually i think the tamagochi connexion is kinda fun. haha.
i thought mario and sonic at the olyimpics was supposed to be fun.. damn, i should really get started on my final fantasy..i think harvest moon is sth like it right? those rpg kind..
alrightey, i'm off to bed.. goodnight everyone!
at first harvest moon was fun, but i dunno why, i can't seem to progress. so... i gave up. haha. hmmm, i thought so too for mario and sonic at olympics, but no eh... i think party and kart would make better games. some of the sports for the olympics very hard to aim. then again, it could be just me.
haha, i need to finish pw!
nights. i'm out too.
night to the people left.
Im still arnd. Zzz. Chionging work. Anyone else arnd?
One assignment down. 3 more to go.
Originally posted by soleachip:where exactly is amk hub ar?
pie amk exit can get there or not?
must explore leh... cathay right?
exit amk ave 3. turn left. straight ahead is Amk mrt and hub will be there.
One more down. 2 to go!
Zzz. Tired.
Haix. Im really talking to myself. haha.
Tsk! Hmm.
Essays Essays and more essays.
I Detest Reflections.