Originally posted by soleachip:no worries, it wasn't you. hehe...
my heart is broken..
Originally posted by soleachip:hi and bye star puppy.
i'm thoroughly disgusted with myself.
outta here.
wanna talk on it?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wanna talk on it?
eh no, i just need a shower. bwaahahahhaha.
uncle neo, pardon me kaypoh say something hor, i think you in love with the teacher liao lah.
some graves are worth digging!
Originally posted by soleachip:eh no, i just need a shower. bwaahahahhaha.
uncle neo, pardon me kaypoh say something hor, i think you in love with the teacher liao lah.
some graves are worth digging!
gd to know that u are faring well.
Mayb u r rite, but to me, itis more of a attraction so far. Well, blind wont know that they are blind.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:gd to know that u are faring well.
Mayb u r rite, but to me, itis more of a attraction so far. Well, blind wont know that they are blind.
so they need someone to tell them.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:gd to know that u are faring well.
nnb got attraction then got demands mah, got demands then there'll be anger. with anger there'll be tonnes of pent up emotions. with pent up emotions comes great *****.
congratulations!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb got attraction then got demands mah, got demands then there'll be anger. with anger there'll be tonnes of pent up emotions. with pent up emotions comes great *****.
congratulations!!!
hold the congratulations just yet.........
still a long way to go... from the look of it... i m heading the opposite direction.
Originally posted by stellazio:so they need someone to tell them.
heart ish to weak to face the truth. esp when the truth dun make their life any better...
ok seriously need to exfoliate.
remember uncle neo, it's not what the woman says, tis what she does!
Originally posted by stellazio:so they need someone to tell them.
he act hero/detatched nia lah. maybe guys do that so they seem cooler or something.
Uncle ish too tired to waste anymore precious limited brain cell on the over rated ......
nitey all....
oh chip, u need to chill or destress more... coz i'm starting to see the mark of time on u liao...
nites unker neo
Originally posted by soleachip:he act hero/detatched nia lah. maybe guys do that so they seem cooler or something.
the trip couldnt come at a better time..
hmm.... nites
Originally posted by EarlNeo:oh chip, u need to chill or destress more... coz i'm starting to see the mark of time on u liao...
*departs the forum in utter terror*
goodbye, so long, nice try, i'm gone.
bye mr stella
nnb i'm throwing away my lappie's battery and adapter.
nites stella...
bye chip's laptop battery and adapter
Originally posted by rlsh07:bye mr stella
its a song.
Originally posted by stellazio:its a song.
not sleeping??
Originally posted by stellazio:its a song.
really?
and i was dying inside to hold you, i coudn't believe what i felt for you.
Originally posted by pigsticker:not sleeping??
i cannot sleep leh, now damn energetic..tsk.. shudn't have napped earlier..
terrible la, ytd slept 4 hours, today also gonna be another 4 hours max..
hmm... nvm stay in here lo.