Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U better spam me hor.
then you better reply if not i no topic to spam about also!
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol ya ya...
nowadays nat and rachel so busy cant even sms them...
T.T
last time sms in school can hit up to 100 sms just at sch lol...
chatting with number of ppl at a time hand non stop...
that was damn fun lol
-.-
Go sch dun pay attention, keep on sms-ing.
i got like 500 free, but i owaes nvr use finish.
I busted my outgoing calls.
u plan ur sms to ppl??
i bored then think think think who can sms mah...
then thought of mummy and my jie but then...
sms mummy nia didnt sms my jie lol
...-.-
Go sch dun pay attention, keep on sms-ing.
i got like 500 free, but i owaes nvr use finish.
I busted my outgoing calls.
now they everyday chinese mock exam cus chinese O lvl in a few weeks time...
i dun even need to take the paper for the chinese thats why so free...
Originally posted by popikachu:then you better reply if not i no topic to spam about also!
lol
Ok.
i will reply la.
Entertain u and me. ![]()
Ok.i will reply la.
Entertain u and me.
yea yea good good!!!
now i got one more person to sms whakaka lols
Originally posted by popikachu:i bored then think think think who can sms mah...
then thought of mummy and my jie but then...
sms mummy nia didnt sms my jie lol
But ur jie, hp also no $$$ msg also cannot reply. LOOL.
Originally posted by popikachu:now they everyday chinese mock exam cus chinese O lvl in a few weeks time...
i dun even need to take the paper for the chinese thats why so free...
U take CLB?
Oh ya hor, SA1 over liao.
No wonder so free.
But ur jie, hp also no $$$ msg also cannot reply. LOOL.
lol true...
that day i sms her she use other ppl phone to reply me lol
Originally posted by popikachu:yea yea good good!!!
now i got one more person to sms whakaka lols
Last time u used to msg me.
Spam me msges.
LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U take CLB?
Oh ya hor, SA1 over liao.
No wonder so free.
no i totally didnt touch chinese liao...
i unofficially drop that subject cus i couldn't officially drop that subject lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol true...
that day i sms her she use other ppl phone to reply me lol
Hmmm, if hp card no money can receicve msg but cannot send?
Last time u used to msg me.Spam me msges.
LOL.
but you after awhile bo reply liao...
Hmmm, if hp card no money can receicve msg but cannot send?
ya...
i last time also prepaid de...
then the first day i use that phone inside was $0 then i use my mum hp to sms myself lol
Originally posted by popikachu:no i totally didnt touch chinese liao...
i unofficially drop that subject cus i couldn't officially drop that subject lol
Then liddis ur cert will have one F9 or U.
Originally posted by popikachu:but you after awhile bo reply liao...
Busy mah. Hahaha. I will reply u one.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Then liddis ur cert will have one F9 or U.
F9 lah...
O lvl no U de lol
U = d7, e8, f9
Busy mah. Hahaha. I will reply u one.
then you better reply...
lols
Originally posted by popikachu:ya...
i last time also prepaid de...
then the first day i use that phone inside was $0 then i use my mum hp to sms myself lol
Its either u are really bored u or u just bo liao.
Originally posted by popikachu:F9 lah...
O lvl no U de lol
U = d7, e8, f9
Hmmm.
Ok.
Liddat u want ur cert to have one 9 meh?
Where got nice sia.
...Its either u are really bored u or u just bo liao.
well it's both lol
hai yo first time got handphone that time si bei excited mah lol
Originally posted by popikachu:then you better reply...
lols
I will reply one.
Originally posted by popikachu:well it's both lol
hai yo first time got handphone that time si bei excited mah lol
I first time got handphone, I nvr use for sometime cos i dunno who to msg or call. Hahah.
Hmmm.Ok.
Liddat u want ur cert to have one 9 meh?
Where got nice sia.
ehh tmd my jie no online i go sleep liao....
hai yo you just need 5 power de subject...
l1r4 is all i care about ^^
I first time got handphone, I nvr use for sometime cos i dunno who to msg or call. Hahah.
lol the first time i got handphone i sms like mad liao...
sms girl >.<"
then my mum scold me cus very fast need to top up again -.-"