Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
How come partee no invite us?
my friends bday
you want come come lah ^^
call me if you want to come lor... lols
Oh.
Err.
Hahaha.
No need la.
Jk nia.
Silent night~~!
Holy night~~!
Tsk. ![]()
?????
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Silent night~~!
Holy night~~!
i love this song man!~
lol
Silent night, holy night
All is calm, all is bright
Round yon Virgin Mother and Child
Holy Infant so tender and mild
Sleep in heavenly peace
Silent night, holy night
Son of God, love's pure light
Radiant beams from Thy holy face
With the dawn of redeeming grace
Jesus, Lord, at Thy birth
Wah with the weather like this,
I miss Xmas. ![]()
yawn yawn yawn
cant sleep
i also cant sleep...
haiz...
Morling All~~~~~~~!
wa. u wake up so early on a sunday. not tired ar.lol
maybe they have never slept at all
O.O
*smacks pika for spamming my mailbox*
Originally posted by laurence82:*smacks pika for spamming my mailbox*
T.T
you say you lonely want me to spam de T.T
hmm.. i also spam a lot hor
hmm.. yes mr bryan
lets get high~~~
woohoo~~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
hi ![]()
hi ge lan
.