Originally posted by stellazio:i cannot sleep leh, now damn energetic..tsk.. shudn't have napped earlier..
terrible la, ytd slept 4 hours, today also gonna be another 4 hours max..
i'm sleeping like 13 to 14 hours on some days
i'm not surprised, afterall you're...............
i think my weird getting from bad to worse le. think like really very infected like that.
tml mi having potluck at my fren's hse. yummy!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think my weird getting from bad to worse le. think like really very infected like that.
tml mi having potluck at my fren's hse. yummy!
guy or gal fren?? if gal, chio or not??
got guys and gals la. group gathering la
Originally posted by pigsticker:guy or gal fren?? if gal, chio or not??
Seriously christian/catholic girls are more sought after ar?
i dun knoe leh. well. all i can say is my most of my christian friends. they are really very gd , of gd character
Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously christian/catholic girls are more sought after ar?
shit.. i dunno.. gathering of church friends ah??
i thot just normal friends...
Originally posted by pigsticker:shit.. i dunno.. gathering of church friends ah??
i thot just normal friends...
chip chip jealous hor...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. well. all i can say is my most of my christian friends. they are really very gd , of gd character
what are some of the tell tale signs of good character?
i mean... like, how would you know?
Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously christian/catholic girls are more sought after ar?
why? you're not being sought after enough??
Originally posted by rlsh07:
chip chip jealous hor...
no i'm doing research lah. auntie is contemplating joining a church for the sole purpose of mating. it's non religious.
Originally posted by soleachip:what are some of the tell tale signs of good character?
i knoe them since young.
Originally posted by stellazio:why? you're not being sought after enough??
dude give me a break, cut auntie some slack can.
i've been warned about the lines and marks of life (aka aging). tis time to be pro active!
i think like the way they interact with friends, how they handle situations and also the real care and concern they show others. these cannot fake one.
Originally posted by soleachip:no i'm doing research lah. auntie is contemplating joining a church for the sole purpose of mating. it's non religious.
CHC the place to be.
Originally posted by soleachip:what are some of the tell tale signs of good character?
no sex before marriage
Originally posted by soleachip:dude give me a break, cut auntie some slack can.
i've been warned about the lines and marks of life (aka aging). tis time to be pro active!
uncle here is not that young also la huh...
mature ladies are more appealing then young teens adult wanabes..scared what..
Originally posted by soleachip:dude give me a break, cut auntie some slack can.
but u are very chio leh ms chip chip!
Originally posted by stellazio:CHC the place to be.
i agree 100%
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think like the way they interact with friends, how they handle situations and also the real care and concern they show others. these cannot fake one.
hey like do you think they'll still be this way if they don't have religion?
or has christianity played a part in nurturing these qualities?
i have no comments abt that place!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think like the way they interact with friends, how they handle situations and also the real care and concern they show others. these cannot fake one.
u never know
like me, wolf in sheep's skin...
what the hell is that? which church and why? how much do i have to pay per month ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:hey like do you think they'll still be this way if they don't have religion?
or has christianity played a part in nurturing these qualities?
yes of course it does play a part! they are very different from most people i know.