Some pple drink abit to feel better. Some drink alot to distract their brain from the existing problems. Oh well, it beats better than doing stupid things like killing yourself.
u'll not understand their situation until u face it or u've become like them. It provides relief from reality and it's better that one do something about it such as getting oneself drunk instead of sitting there and cry
Originally posted by dangerboi:u'll not understand their situation until u face it or u've become like them. It provides relief from reality and it's better that one do something about it such as getting oneself drunk instead of sitting there and cry
at least you cry already u felt better tat you let out.
Originally posted by rlsh07:at least you cry already u felt better tat you let out.
Sometimes, u wanna cry, but u just cant.
Originally posted by rlsh07:caused distress to your loved ones too.
if it caused distress to my loved ones, I will not drink. As simple as like tat.
But hor.... first thing hor...
hmmmm...
the questions are actually :
should the loved ones be the one to understand the drinkers' sorrow???
or
should the drinkers be the one to understand their distress ???
which come first???
It is really chicken and egg question.
hmmmm...
Nagging on some1 without a thought on some1's feelings is a pain.
Nagging on some1 with a thought on some1's feelings is love.
chim ,rite???
muahaahahaaa... words that I post are never understandable...
muahahaahahaaa......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sometimes, u wanna cry, but u just cant.
The sky is always crying on behalf for me.
:) :) :)
Originally posted by ispyyy:if it caused distress to my loved ones, I will not drink. As simple as like tat.
But hor.... first thing hor...
hmmmm...
the questions are actually :
should the loved ones be the one to understand the drinkers' sorrow???
or
should the drinkers be the one to understand their distress ???
which come first???
It is really chicken and egg question.
hmmmm...
Nagging on some1 without a thought on some1's feelings is a pain.
Nagging on some1 with a thought on some1's feelings is love.
chim ,rite???
muahaahahaaa... words that I post are never understandable...
muahahaahahaaa......
not chim but then i guess that no one cannot completely understand another because they are not them.
Originally posted by rlsh07:not chim but then i guess that no one cannot completely understand another because they are not them.
There..... u got your answer for these thread liao... lol
But still, u dont understand some part of my post lor...
Let's make it simpler... Fate brings different character to match each other...
lol...
Originally posted by ispyyy:
There..... u got your answer for these thread liao... lolBut still, u dont understand some part of my post lor...
Let's make it simpler... Fate brings different character to match each other...
lol...
well.. blood is thicker than water though
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. blood is thicker than water though
ya... just probably, his problems are just not be able to solved by similar blood lor...
it is easy to seperate blood and water just by density...
but is it possible to seperate blood and blood ???
So Sometimes.... Fate brings different character to match each other...
we exist for others who exist for us....
Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... just probably, his problems are just not be able to solved by similar blood lor...
it is easy to seperate blood and water just by density...
but is it possible to seperate blood and blood ???
So Sometimes.... Fate brings different character to match each other...
we exist for others who exist for us....
hmm.. i guess so. oh well.. no ar? cannot separate blood by blood. because the blood will be same lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i guess so. oh well.. no ar? cannot separate blood by blood. because the blood will be same lo.
hahahaa.... maybe lor... Anyway, hope your doubts are clear though....
hmm.....
hmmm... maybe they like the feeling of a hangover because when in their drunken state and thereafter, they dont need to foucs on their problem anymore?
Getting drunk and getting wasted is a popular past-time among individuals who just want to forget themselves and forget the cares and responsibilities that they have. It is like very heavy metal rock music at full blast, it can be a headache but yet experience euphoria at the same time.
A fun activity to do with friends when you want to go over-the-top and let loose.Just don't drive a car or go to any places where you could endanger yourself potentially.
Originally posted by Puutan:Getting drunk and getting wasted is a popular past-time among individuals who just want to forget themselves and forget the cares and responsibilities that they have. It is like very heavy metal rock music at full blast, it can be a headache but yet experience euphoria at the same time.
A fun activity to do with friends when you want to go over-the-top and let loose.Just don't drive a car or go to any places where you could endanger yourself potentially.
hmm...