Okay sorry for MIAing quite long, was busy...
Well we'll have a casual meet up this friday ( 23 May 2008) evening/night.
Please pm me if you will be joining us.
Thanks!
Location will be confirmed for those who are coming. (Don't worry it should be pretty central for everybody)
u got two houses?
i live in the east....
Originally posted by rlsh07:u got two houses?
eh no lah.. weekend at bf hse in east
Originally posted by Deino:i live in the east....
which area?
i slap you ah why create this thread! only west!
*find close thread button*
darn i cant seems to ever find my close thread button!
grrr...
and... i want your phone!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:i slap you ah why create this thread! only west!
*find close thread button*
darn i cant seems to ever find my close thread button!
grrr...and... i want your phone!!!
her phone or her phone number?
dot dot dot.. west side bigger ah?
*dangles phone in front of pika*
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dot dot dot.. west side bigger ah?
*dangles phone in front of pika*
wat phone model are u using then?
the k850i lor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:the k850i lor
oh i @@ i realised that a lot of us using sony ericsson phones hor.
yeah! SE FTW
I stay near natalie
hougang? cool.. a lot of sc people stay hougang area
is it?
Then we can have Outing to Hougang Mall
Originally posted by tinuviel07:the k850i lor
hi five!
they like to meet hougang green i think
Originally posted by tinuviel07:they like to meet hougang green i think
directly opposite where I stay
I met seoti, nat and stella_la at my house downstairs before
ooo really? yah i met them there.. all same area easier haha
ok organise eating outing at the zhu char behind hg green
can can.. ur exams over le ma?
9th may then over
but then I like never study this last sem.... today from 8pm to now haven't even touch anything...
sch ORD mood liao
lol i halfway thru exams ord mood liao.. mine finished last wed le..
i haven't start already ord mood -.-
hahaha whats ur course?