electrical engineering lor...
yours?
ooo okay.. me accountancy.. just finished last ppr of my life =x
me going to start... first test on tues... stupid module...
but I look at the question also blur... Eg
Which moral view best guides research in and the practice of engineering?
Use examples to support your answer
lol.. how come ur question is so GP based
cuz need to write logical and professional rubbish for this module. It is called engineering professionalism...
I look at this past sem paper for 2 hrs liao... And nothing came out... Maybe I too distracted by sgforums
hahahah.. i usually prefer to study late night.. like 2am, 3am.. mind works better for some reason
ya lor... now works very well on me... I suddenly managed to come out with some crap points (I doing it in point form).
Me believes strongly in question based approach to scoring for exams... That's why assign 2 days to do it (5pm on tues exam). But then hor... waste few hours today liao...
hahah.. somehow uni makes me damn lazy and slack heh.. hope i can be more hardworking for working life
More impt to do sound financial planning than working very very hard
yeah true.. but i'm born lazy.. and used to do the slacking lifestyle
NE considered anot?
i also staying in east.... tampines =D
North-east?
here...
Originally posted by Hanagata:i also staying in east.... tampines =D
same~
Originally posted by tinuviel07:which area?
Pasir Ris....quite near to Giant and Ikea
Originally posted by Deino:Pasir Ris....quite near to Giant and Ikea
oh that's far from mi though
hougang oso!
mwahha.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dot dot dot.. west side bigger ah?
*dangles phone in front of pika*
grrrr
i gonna strangle you to death!
ahhhHH!!!!!!
my phone plan ending soon!
hope got enuf money to change to that phone...
haiz...
money again T.T
but still,
i gonna strangle you!!!
haha strangle me and take my phone??!
*no more central-east side ppl?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha strangle me and take my phone??!
*no more central-east side ppl?
YES!!!
kill you then keep your phone WHAHAHAHA...
-.-"
you will spoil the phone when you use thunderbolt
Originally posted by eagle:you will spoil the phone when you use thunderbolt
i can aim flying object with thunderbolt very well too ya noe ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:i can aim flying object with thunderbolt very well too ya noe ^^
then laptop spoil and cannot answer threads in homework forum le lor
hmm.. is that gd or bad?