wah eat side makan session?
yep
hmmm, i stay in hougang south.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yep
Go where eaat?? Bedok?
hougang mall or sengkang compass point also can
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, i stay in hougang south.
where's hougang south?
i know the now kovan interchange was formerly called hougang south interchange..
Originally posted by eagle:hougang mall or sengkang compass point also can
Bored of those 2 places, everyday go see same thing. -.-
Originally posted by stellazio:where's hougang south?
i know the now kovan interchange was formerly called hougang south interchange..
Now the interchange no more ler. Is it still in use or abandon liao?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Now the interchange no more ler. Is it still in use or abandon liao?
its still in used for stuff like line dancing etc..
and the bus terminals, changed to a carpark..
Line dancing? Kovan changed alot.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Bored of those 2 places, everyday go see same thing. -.-
near my house mah lol
let's go Hougang Festival Market
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Line dancing? Kovan changed alot.
yeah it did, and i'll be missing it alot..
Originally posted by eagle:near my house mah lol
let's go Hougang Festival Market
That one ok. Near my hse. I go.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah it did, and i'll be missing it alot..
Why leh? u going overseas??
come north better...
lots 2 eat...
Originally posted by joker105:come north better...
lots 2 eat...
west better
so where should we eat?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so where should we eat?
some where north...
hehehe...
Bishan
say no to the west!
Originally posted by stellazio:say no to the west!
agree!!!
north is alot better...
ask ALL the east ppl go to the north to eat??!!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ask ALL the east ppl go to the north to eat??!!
yup...
i live.. central East
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ask ALL the east ppl go to the north to eat??!!
Bishan how?