u got ur gerger liao leh.. no need us one lah.. start slow ok.. start with 1-on-1 then 3some then orgy
-______-"
*smack tai ni*
Things cannot liddat say one hor.
WAH.. slap your jiejie cos of another girl.. u good
I nvr slap u wor.
I smack u on ur head nia.
Im sorry, i didnt mean it.
It was a rash act, a moment of folly.
yes good.. go bring me tea
Nah
here is ur T.
i wan can lim one
Originally posted by lenore:ah... i see...
i take bus to s'goon mrt then take nel then change at outram. coming back, i stop at kovan though. hmmm... it's a very long journey... about 1 to 1 1/2 hr. i hate the squeezing in nel >_< coz i'm petite so they think i'm non existent. T_T
so how did u go to np after that?
oh i change buses, well only very squeezy during peak hours.. but since i'm in the poly and i get to choose my own timetables, i seldom go to school and come back from during peak hours..ahahaha..
i don't like sp though, find it a little too old for my liking..
wth, who hijacked the conversation between lenore and me?
tmr last exam!!!!!!
After 11am, ORD LOH
Originally posted by eagle:tmr last exam!!!!!!
After 11am, ORD LOH
grats!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:oh i change buses, well only very squeezy during peak hours.. but since i'm in the poly and i get to choose my own timetables, i seldom go to school and come back from during peak hours..ahahaha..
i don't like sp though, find it a little too old for my liking..
you get to choose your timetable? that's gd la... i didn't know np can choose own timetable. i don't get to do that. so a normal day would be 8-5.
hmmm, i chose sp coz the engine sch is the most established among all the polys. but i agree that it's abit old and all - makes everyone in there seem lao kok kok.
Originally posted by stellazio:wth, who hijacked the conversation between lenore and me?
Originally posted by lenore:you get to choose your timetable? that's gd la... i didn't know np can choose own timetable. i don't get to do that. so a normal day would be 8-5.
hmmm, i chose sp coz the engine sch is the most established among all the polys. but i agree that it's abit old and all - makes everyone in there seem lao kok kok.
U from SP? I've just graduated this yr. Miss the poly days.
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:U from SP? I've just graduated this yr. Miss the poly days.
yup, from sp. like... about 1 or 2 yrs ago graduated. hur hur. i miss fyp days. haha. i miss fdcourt 2 chicken rice.
cheap and good :) i from SMIT. So i hardly walked there unless i wanna eat mac :)
Originally posted by lenore:you get to choose your timetable? that's gd la... i didn't know np can choose own timetable. i don't get to do that. so a normal day would be 8-5.
yeah year 2 onwards i can choose, they started with the business school, not sure whether the rest of the school has followed suit..
yeah sp is reknowned for their engineering, but the building puts me off.. not to mention the slopes..ahahaaha..
Originally posted by lenore:yup, from sp. like... about 1 or 2 yrs ago graduated. hur hur. i miss fyp days. haha. i miss fdcourt 2 chicken rice.
are u from the 86 or 87 batch? and what course did u take? i might know some classmates of yours..
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:cheap and good :) i from SMIT. So i hardly walked there unless i wanna eat mac :)
so paiseh to ask but whats SMIT? i was from decc. actually the fd in sch overall not very nice, only a couple of stalls like the chicken rice one nice. the gd thing is mac is cheap. haha.
They've change the name from ICT ( Info-communications and technology) to SMIT (School of Media and Infomation Technology). Just a better and longer name lol.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah year 2 onwards i can choose, they started with the business school, not sure whether the rest of the school has followed suit..
yeah sp is reknowned for their engineering, but the building puts me off.. not to mention the slopes..ahahaaha..
ah i see... so you're from biz sch, which course?
lol. true, walking up and down the slopes was quite a chore. now they repaint the buildings to make them look more "modern" i guess. -.-
i'm 86, decc. are you 86 as well?
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:They've change the name from ICT ( Info-communications and technology) to SMIT (School of Media and Infomation Technology). Just a better and longer name lol.
i see... haha... wth, sounds so sophisticated.
Originally posted by lenore:ah i see... so you're from biz sch, which course?
lol. true, walking up and down the slopes was quite a chore. now they repaint the buildings to make them look more "modern" i guess. -.-
I'm 88 lol. I'm from Business Information Technolgy. So i'm under both biz sch and IT sch. Ya after i left the sch, then they paint the buildings. Look so old while i'm studying.
Originally posted by lenore:ah i see... so you're from biz sch, which course?
i'm from accounts, but i hate it.. decc stands for? diploma in electronic, computer and communications i'm guessing? yeah my friends from sp tells me that there's shaolin temple, and ermei san or sth in SP.. to signify the different schools..ahahaha..