11) Gigabyte
Thank you a lot for coming ^^
Thanks nat for paying for the tcc ^^
Joker of the day : Joker105
Cutest of the day: mummy and son ^^
haha
How's the food there everyone btw?
Have fun today?
i had fun!! thanks nat for paying for the drinks.. thanks joker for driving home =D
sorry i couldn't make it.. i was so sad...
Originally posted by pigsticker:sorry i couldn't make it.. i was so sad...
haha or bi quack...
i only want to see father lim! haha
you can stand one side!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i had fun!! thanks nat for paying for the drinks.. thanks joker for driving home =D
blardly hell i want your phone!
grrrrrr
ok i gtg sleep liao good nite ^^
sweet dreams ppl~
Hahaha.
Its been a loooong time since i went out on a official forum outing.
U guys saw my new hairstyle.
I really enjoyed myself.
The food so-so only leh i think.
Some abit salty.
joker had a great time there...
1st time meet u all n mi didnt tok much cos mi shy...
btw...
thankz 2 my super coffee yesterday tat i cant sleep the whole nite...
Originally posted by joker105:joker had a great time there...
1st time meet u all n mi didnt tok much cos mi shy...
bullshit you was talking non stop for the whole outing lol
Originally posted by joker105:btw...
thankz 2 my super coffee yesterday tat i cant sleep the whole nite...
wha lao nat treat you kopi you still giam...
next time your turn to treat!
haha
Joker like to act shy.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Joker like to act shy.
omg i just saw your display pic...
god of war? isnt that a few years back ago de?
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:bullshit you was talking non stop for the whole outing lol
where got...
got so many xmm mi ver shy 2 tok...
Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao nat treat you kopi you still giam...
next time your turn to treat!
haha
mi no $$$ how 2 treat...
Originally posted by popikachu:omg i just saw your display pic...
god of war? isnt that a few years back ago de?
lol
Yeap. Now got the new God of War 2 Psp game mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Joker like to act shy.
both of u no good ah...
try 2 ruin my repution...
thank you for organizing..
i enjoyed myself very the muchie...
btw... will our pic b posted there n banned us from goin there???
i cant help but keep tinkin of their crayfish n scallop...
Wah lao....
I read it as La-n Jiao family......!
Originally posted by joker105:btw... will our pic b posted there n banned us from goin there???
i cant help but keep tinkin of their crayfish n scallop...
I think they will ban the China ppl first.
the newbie like me no chance to join.. :(
Dun sad la, still got other outing wad.