no1 organise outin...
so sad...
play chinese chess
Originally posted by thehappybunny:play chinese chess
mi dunno how 2 play...
then u organise then we go lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u organise then we go lo
mi underage cannot organise...
though me try to avoid going out on p.hol eve, but if got fren jio outing or date i will still consider one
but i relli no like go crowded places lah
unless is dragonfly
haha~
Originally posted by joker105:
mi underage cannot organise...
u really is joker hor.
mambo night...
Originally posted by alfagal:mambo night...
my friend jioing me phuture.. but i like the songs at mambo..
Sad... Still working next day. So I'll just stay home.
hmm.. sian
Will there be response if I organise a Harold and Kumar movie outing at the cathay area starting at 7pm.
Followed by The Other Boleyn Girl around 9 plus, at Plaza Singapura?
i will respond to you.
u organise le then ssure got ppl go ba. i got three days of leave
Correction, outing will be on Wednesday evening since Thursday is the public holiday.
So first show 11plus slot, Harold and Kumar at the cathay. Afterwards some drink some get drunk session at either Beach Cabana area or Riverwalk area, up to you guys.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u organise le then ssure got ppl go ba. i got three days of leave
what the heck.. u 1 year how many days of leave?
i'm on.. i'm losing my freedom after the hols...
Movie / farewell outing to lim papa. He's joining the working class and returning to his no life days.
Originally posted by stellazio:what the heck.. u 1 year how many days of leave?
huh? 14 days lo. normal wat. i wednesday on leave thursday lablur day then friday on leave then sat n sun weekends no need to wrk lo
poor father lim.. me joining him soon.. no lifers
so just organise then i see how ba. hmm...
no lah. he special no life case. you should be ok lah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? 14 days lo. normal wat. i wednesday on leave thursday lablur day then friday on leave then sat n sun weekends no need to wrk lo
woah, i reserve my leave for year ends or holidays de.. i might get off on friday.. muahahahaha..in lieu of the amount of effort and hardwork i put in this year.
yeah.. monday going live...
i have only friday to pick up everything...
yeah accumulate everything, and clear all at one shot. go somewhere faraway where nobody can find you!