Originally posted by joker105:
shoo shoo...get away from mi...
* goes a bit further and waits.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:never again ^^
y...
we need ppl like u organise big big outin...
y...we need ppl like u organise big big outin...
ya you think i so free to organise ah?
why everytime must i organise?
there is other mod here ya know?
Originally posted by popikachu:ya you think i so free to organise ah?
why everytime must i organise?
there is other mod here ya know?
1 go tmm liao...
the other MIA...
so left wif u...
1 go tmm liao...the other MIA...
so left wif u...
i did remembered i said that during dunno which outing was my last outing...
Originally posted by popikachu:i did remembered i said that during dunno which outing was my last outing...
u mean the next bash...
would b ur last...
u mean the next bash...would b ur last...
you sure i will be coming for the bash?
even i myself not sure how you know i coming?
Originally posted by popikachu:you sure i will be coming for the bash?
even i myself not sure how you know i coming?
joker got 6th sense wat...
tat day wil have lots of xdd n xmm...
joker got 6th sense wat...tat day wil have lots of xdd n xmm...
I want to be the xmm.
No buts.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I want to be the xmm.No buts.
cannot...
ur overqulifed
cannot...ur overqulifed
lol.. lmm?? lao mei mei??
btw...
i being tinkin...
wats the chances of organisin a sentosa outin on the last day of the sch holiday 22 jun..???
whats all these weird language
O_O
The title is shooo ![]()
Originally posted by joker105:btw...
i being tinkin...
wats the chances of organisin a sentosa outin on the last day of the sch holiday 22 jun..???
Sia la, joker, relac la dude.
No need to chiong outing one. ![]()
tonight got tmm?![]()
got...
who going?
i dunno... i'm not in.. i think they go for movie plus supper ba...
who's the they?![]()
i have no idea though.
wat 2 do tis fri...
hmm...
go for gym lo. i dun knoe hmm.. not much movies to watch though
Go gym?? siao. ![]()
So joker wads the outing plan for this fri?
movie lor...
either watch made of honor or Accuracy Of Death