Originally posted by joker105:
i never deleted her number...its just tat mi 4get 2 saved...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i was working at the west leh...jurong west is far...but..but
other then zoolong point got wat? :
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then go starbucks ba. thecathay starbucks lo. then later can watch movie too if anyone wants though
cathay starbucks always crowded 1...
they should have a joker's corner wat...
just in case i go there wat...
who going?
i planning to take a nap and try to nap until 7
i never deleted her number...its just tat mi 4get 2 saved...
Hor hor hor. U die. nvr save Rlsh number.
btw...
i prefer coffee bean than starbucks...
cathay starbucks always crowded 1...they should have a joker's corner wat...
just in case i go there wat...
I rather eat tao huey.
who havent watch horald n kumar 2???
feel like watchin it tml...
Originally posted by joker105:btw...
i prefer coffee bean than starbucks...
coffee club...
their muddy mud pie rocks
chippy not in 2day???
bet shes cursin mi til now...
Originally posted by joker105:who havent watch horald n kumar 2???
i haven...actually got outing for it de..but but
Originally posted by joker105:who havent watch horald n kumar 2???
these coffee place sell cakes n pie r damn ex...
unless u go coffeeshop n buy lah...
I waaaaaaaant to watch harold and kumar!!!!
Originally posted by pigsticker:coffee club...
their muddy mud pie rocks
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i haven...actually got outing for it de..but but
but wat???
gf forbit u 2 watch???
Originally posted by joker105:these coffee place sell cakes n pie r damn ex...
unless u go coffeeshop n buy lah...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I waaaaaaaant to watch harold and kumar!!!!
ok set...
seoti organise...
but wat???gf forbit u 2 watch???
no..no
noislogy got outing for it de..but but..cancel
so where watching?
but very nice lo. hmm.. it's different you knoe. you knoe. you knoe..
i dunno i dunno...
Woot...outing~!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no..no
noislogy got outing for it de..but but..cancel
so where watching?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Woot...outing~!
then u go watch urself lo. hmm..
i dun like to watch alone...