place: the cathay
time: 11.40pm
Got ask chip? I confirm with u again.
drink until morning can?
Originally posted by popikachu:drink until morning can?
u wanna come?
Originally posted by joker105:
u wanna come?
i dunno my friends coming to my house to drink or not...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno my friends coming to my house to drink or not...
lol
then we all go ur house drink lor...
Originally posted by joker105:
then we all go ur house drink lor...
siao my house not that big -.-"
Originally posted by pigsticker:okay.. amk central... central enuff
OK
Originally posted by popikachu:siao my house not that big -.-"
no worry...
we'll find way 2 squeese in wan...
Originally posted by popikachu:drink until morning can?
How many times did you drink this week?
please post detail at front page joker kor kor>.<
Originally posted by soleachip:How many times did you drink this week?
erm...
erm...
i didnt drink!
just that my friend come my house to drink...
and...
just a few cup nia lah me...
i am the few of the people there who dun need to pay cus i dun drink lol...
yo hi~
am new here, to make new friends =)
Originally posted by popikachu:erm...
erm...
i didnt drink!
and...
hmmmm.....
Originally posted by ispyyy:hmmmm.....
me no drink too...
Serious... I long long long time no drink liao...
erm...
i didnt drink!
and...
It's really cute when you said "a few cups nia."
Like I imagine you pouring vodka or beer in cute coffee cups.
lets go whack some flaming lambos...
Originally posted by soleachip:It's really cute when you said "a few cups nia."
Like I imagine you pouring vodka or beer in cute coffee cups.
erm...
they drink their vodka...
i drink beer... lol
they drink their vodka...
i drink beer... lol
so did you manage to go for pool today?
why cancel the outing?
Originally posted by soleachip:so did you manage to go for pool today?
why cancel the outing?
cus responce low i no mood to go liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:cus responce low i no mood to go liao...
me dont 1 2 trash u mah....
><
Originally posted by popikachu:cus responce low i no mood to go liao...
Hai.... I can relate to that feeling. Almost cancelled my outing last night too.
Originally posted by soleachip:Hai.... I can relate to that feeling. Almost cancelled my outing last night too.
i get that the same time every outing i organise...
everyone tbc tbc until fk up...
Originally posted by popikachu:i get that the same time every outing i organise...
everyone tbc tbc until fk up...
Pros and cons of organizing an outing lah. Can't please everybody.
Some will ask you why so late? Some will ask why so early? Others will say why so far?
lol... you accumulate more white hairs afterwards.