Originally posted by soleachip:Pros and cons of organizing an outing lah. Can't please everybody.
Some will ask you why so late? Some will ask why so early? Others will say why so far?
lol... you accumulate more white hairs afterwards.
yea thats why i dun want to organise outing liao
save myself from troubles...
only the SC dota group on nia... just call sure will go mostly...
Originally posted by popikachu:yea thats why i dun want to organise outing liao
no lah... the buffet outing turned out pretty well didn't it? seoti showed me the pics, looked like everyone had fun. :) just plan the main outings!
Originally posted by soleachip:no lah... the buffet outing turned out pretty well didn't it? seoti showed me the pics, looked like everyone had fun. :) just plan the main outings!
you know how long it was planned? -.-"
i am already trying to plan that outing months ago and finaly able to get the rares one free...
Originally posted by popikachu:you know how long it was planned? -.-"
i am already trying to plan that outing months ago and finaly able to get the rares one free...
chill dude chill. you did a great job, so don't think so much lah.
bo bian one lah... and now i feel bad for not coming. i would've gone if i could!
Originally posted by popikachu:yea thats why i dun want to organise outing liao
Probably... just open the outing for all lor...
Let those who 1 2 go , go lor...
Let those who fade, fade lor...
ispyyyy like to spam smiley faces-.-. 2 page got 2 post with 3 smiley faces each...
if the pool outing did nt get cancelled, i sure now no more money liao. anyway, later after that outing sure will go somewhere play pool or something -.-
Originally posted by pewpew:ispyyyy like to spam smiley faces-.-. 2 page got 2 post with 3 smiley faces each...
:) :) :)
due 2 overwhelming response...
dun tink the outin movie outin will b sucessful...
hah? got movie outing meh O_O
Originally posted by pewpew:hah? got movie outing meh O_O
u must read startin from pg 1...
pai seh pai seh. so now become movie outing already?
can i tbc?
its harold and kumar ah? i nvr watch part 1 but oh wells.. maybe watch iron man after that and after iron man watch something else and.. and.. and.. movie marathon!!!
i wana watch harold and kumar..if its on..
Originally posted by ispyyy:Probably... just open the outing for all lor...
Let those who 1 2 go , go lor...
Let those who fade, fade lor...
Faded fades...
I am Faded...
haha
Originally posted by joker105:due 2 overwhelming response...
dun tink the outin movie outin will b sucessful...
See whether Seoti can gather more people for the show lah. Can try either AMK hub or the new cathay at white sands or not?
Originally posted by popikachu:Faded fades...
I am Faded...
haha
o_0
hahaha.... I should not have go on Sunday... Now, suffering the after effects...
dont understand, hor ???
hahahaaa... ok then...
so when ur planning to watch harold and kumar? i got no reception at work..
Originally posted by stellazio:so when ur planning to watch harold and kumar? i got no reception at work..
joker wants to catch harold and kumar tomorrow around 11ish.
next question is, who's interested?
Originally posted by stellazio:next question is, who's interested?
If I'm not wrong, seoti and starpuppy plus joker and you!
sounds like a brokeback orgy session.
Originally posted by stellazio:sounds like a brokeback orgy session.
eh i doubt that. with seoti around yakking and the grown ups too stumped by his questions about this and that, everyone will be too busy. hehe...