Originally posted by soleachip:eh i doubt that. with seoti around yakking and the grown ups too stumped by his questions about this and that, everyone will be too busy. hehe...
who're the grownups there?
seoti isn't and neither is pup..
Originally posted by stellazio:who're the grownups there?
yesterday lah. he was the only gi na mah. lim papa, joker and myself all uncles and aunties.
Originally posted by stellazio:who're the grownups there?
And also the gender
mi going wakakaka.
Originally posted by ispyyy:o_0
hahaha.... I should not have go on Sunday... Now, suffering the after effects...
dont understand, hor ???
hahahaaa... ok then...
well you will nv knows if i understand or not haha...
hmm... i love this name faded for a reason too ya know haha
Originally posted by popikachu:well you will nv knows if i understand or not haha...
i like me jeans faded. that's all.
Originally posted by popikachu:well you will nv knows if i understand or not haha...
you should noe... or I wont even be bother posting it to u...
"
Fade as fate decided.
Slowly as one face.
Hasten it is a fake.
Coz, it is fade as fate decided.
"
sibei _ _ _ lei...
Originally posted by pigsticker:sibei _ _ _ lei...
simi... pigsticker???
ah bui song ,hah???
lol...
u tomolo first day... no go n sleep early... later, late... how???
filling up the hr forms lor... sibei sian...
*peeps in*
Originally posted by pigsticker:filling up the hr forms lor... sibei sian...
ahhhh... ic... lol... I hate tat too...
somebirdie msg me if 2mrw got anything fun hor.. thanks
msg me too! the weather is too hot to be at home..
update liao...
check 1st page...
hmm... shall we meet 4 dinner 1st???
joker i have sent u a PM
think he's not online now though
got ur pm pewpew...
hmm...
we'll b meetin at 8 at the cathay...
tink wil watch the 9.30 show...
the show end bout 11 n we'll have kopi session...
who's going ar? i sitll waiting for confirmation from my higher ups as to whether i needa go to a function later..tsk..
the list of ppl goin onli seoti noe...
u can call him 2 comfirm...
hmm...
lai lai lai all come watch harold kumar.
rish must come ar. so long never see you liao?
not tonight ba. tml morning i have to wake up early to go gym. maybe next week ba.