:O gym. u go wher de? wana go gym with me? pump some iron man. not ironman, iron, man.
the outin was quite a "success"...
time 2 plan 4 next kopi session...
okok 15 year old boy ^^
next fri go 4 prata...??
at upper thomson...
any1??
update on page 1...
wa how go back simei from upp thompson T.T
cab lor...
Originally posted by pewpew::O gym. u go wher de? wana go gym with me? pump some iron man. not ironman, iron, man.
i go jurong stadium that gym. it was quite big though. do some exercise gd also
hmm...
where is every1???
here! i was out ^^. 9 may ur belanja?
u come i blanja u
any1 wanna watch movie on fri nite???
after tat go 4 kopi...
update on 1st page...
Changed the title.
Hope u like it.
Hahaha.
Im sorry i cant make it on friday.
I got other plans.
Cos its a special day ....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Changed the title.
Hope u like it.
Hahaha.
Im sorry i cant make it on friday.
I got other plans.
Cos its a special day ....
at least change 2 fri nite session leh...
omg...
seoti u gettin married???
... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! wth.
I changed the title already.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! wth.
I changed the title already.
dun put my name on title leh...
sound so wrong...
oh... i noe liao...
must b tmm session every fri 4 u rite...
sounds like talk show like that
si seoti no change title...
Hopefully I'll be able to make it!
i have to work during this coming weekends..sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:i have to work during this coming weekends..sigh~
take leave lor...