Originally posted by rlsh07:sounds like talk show like that
That one's Koffee with Karan.
This should be Jamming with Joker.
Originally posted by soleachip:That one's Koffee with Karan.
This should be Jamming with Joker.
lol...
y i become like tv show???
Originally posted by joker105:
take leave lor...
its a major exercise leh..
oh pigsticker confirm ah. dun go edit post ok. ^^
Originally posted by joker105:si seoti no change title...
U want me to change to wad?
Originally posted by joker105:oh... i noe liao...
must b tmm session every fri 4 u rite...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U want me to change to wad?
change the title...
it sounded ver wrong...
*joker sneaks in...
everyone can see you leh. no need to hide one?
chip...
fri how???
i have a shit shoot on saturday morning. so friday can meet up very late (around 12am watch midnight show)? after that i go straight to work. finish liao come home then sleep.
think i should just stick to LAN outing. got problem going home everytime ahh >_>
this fri night could be good.
y izzat so?
change the title...it sounded ver wrong...
ok.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ok.
ok stil no change...
ok ok i help you change...
tank u ver much...
u make it from bad 2 worse...
Originally posted by joker105:tank u ver much...
u make it from bad 2 worse...
i thought you like it?
u say i like or nt..
* waits to be invited.
Originally posted by joker105:u say i like or nt..
like lah...
pika treat you so good de ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:like lah...
pika treat you so good de ^^
dot dot dot...
btw...
when u organisin another major outin...???
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:* waits to be invited.
shoo shoo...
get away from mi...
dot dot dot...btw...
when u organisin another major outin...???
never again ^^