i never watched the series before i only heard abt one character who has a lot of beautiful clothes though.
Originally posted by laurence82:30th May...special day for me
all boys outing
LOL!
o.o
see how then?
Originally posted by fangzi:o.o
see how then?
ur a girl by the way? hmm...
Originally posted by soleachip:How? All of us wear heels and skirts for the outing? Hehehe...
this shld be more interesting than the show.. and if ah lau does wear one...
Originally posted by pigsticker:this shld be more interesting than the show.. and if ah lau does wear one...
yeah ah lau has volunteered to show up in frillies. we'll start selling tickets for drag show.
bu jian bu san wor
i think ah lau's a Samantha.
ou Are Most Like Carrie! |
You're quirky, flirty, and every guy's perfect first date. But can the guy in question live up to your romantic ideal? It's tough for you to find the right match - you're more than a little picky. Never fear... You've got a great group of friends and a great closet of clothes, no matter what! Romantic prediction: You'll fall for someone this year... Totally different from any guy you've dated. |
Wah kao. Liddat means i cannot go.
teebeesee
Can't go!!!
interesting outing.. but i think i can't go lah... sat gotta work >.<
sole is a gal??!!!
and ah lau, dun bluff hor! u sure u carrie????!!!! btw i got sam... wtf???!!!
just the start of the month already plan for 31st? lol.. :P
Originally posted by tare:interesting outing.. but i think i can't go lah... sat gotta work >.<
sole is a gal??!!!
i got a carrie wor, really
altho me not sure who she is
Originally posted by tare:interesting outing.. but i think i can't go lah... sat gotta work >.<
sole is a gal??!!!
Yes, chip is the ah lian wannabe.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yes, chip is the ah lian wannabe.
nnb lah.
lao lian wannabe liao lah knn. si gi na. coming or not?
the trailer quite funny
lai lai lai... giga wear make up dress as Charlotte York.
wah lau.. ask si gina go, neber ask me...
ok.. i go emo that night alone...
Originally posted by tare:
very apt, you like eating pretty young boys for breakfast don't you?
Originally posted by soleachip:lai lai lai... giga wear make up dress as Charlotte York.
i so nong no shee chiu riaos
but all aunties outing sia
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb lah.
lao lian wannabe liao lah knn. si gi na. coming or not?
I TBC can?
So far only females are invited.
Number of people participating capped at 7. So far there are 4.
Females invited only?? That mans si gina like me cannot go??