Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Females invited only?? That mans si gina like me cannot go??
Hehehe... chief tio ban from joining outing.
Wah kao. k lo.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Females invited only?? That mans si gina like me cannot go??
Hehehe... joking only lah. I just thought it'll be fun to organize an all female outing. Usually no guys want to watch sex and the city one lah. Too much of a chick film for them to stomach.
Hahaha Yea. I think the most i join u all for supper or kopi.
Alrighty first post updated.
ok i am quite confused
i kinda like the trailer for sex and the city
err, what is happening to me?
help?
yours sincerely,
lau
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i am quite confused
i kinda like the trailer for sex and the city
err, what is happening to me?
help?
yours sincerely,
lau
Hi Lau,
upon significant and indepth analysis, we have only come up with one conclusion.
You are a homosexual or in layman's terms, gay.
Yours sincerely,
Pigsticker Psychiatric Services
Girls only ah? I want!
But scarly rated M18 or R21, I cannot go
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Girls only ah? I want!
are you one of those forever sweet 16 kind?
Originally posted by stellazio:are you one of those forever sweet 16 kind?
Hehehe how chu know
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Girls only ah? I want!
Content is not that hardcore. You should be able to join us! At most auntie smuggle you in lah.
hide her in luggage bag..
Originally posted by soleachip:Content is not that hardcore. You should be able to join us! At most auntie smuggle you in lah.
Ok I hide in your purse
i think can ba as long as got technique to walk into the theatre
Originally posted by pigsticker:Hi Lau,
upon significant and indepth analysis, we have only come up with one conclusion.
You are a homosexual or in layman's terms, gay.
Yours sincerely,
Pigsticker Psychiatric Services
are you registered with the Psyhiatric Society of Singapore?
The interested list is confirm going??
jio mi if got dinner or supper/kopi...
my coy got 1 movie "outing" for whole coy at AMK old interchange, Jubilee to watch indiana jones...
and I BLARDY WONDER HOW LAME THIS COY CAN BE.
IMAGINE THE HR SENDING U EMAIL TO JOIN THE MOVIE AND THEN, TELL U NOT TO FORGET TO WATCH INDIANA JONES ON TCS 5 EVERY WED.
LAME LAME LAME
i just got 2 free tickets 2 indiana jones at vivo on 24 may at 4pm...
who wanna watch mi???
Wow.. is girls nite...
Shld be ladies night, dun say girls la.
same same
if seoti never cut his hair, maybe qualify for ladies night
I miss my hair.