Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I miss my hair.
Forever one leh you
... Dun liddat la. I now still got trauma.
U miss ur long hair also right?
lai lai lai, so far confirm 6 of us liao.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my coy got 1 movie "outing" for whole coy at AMK old interchange, Jubilee to watch indiana jones...
and I BLARDY WONDER HOW LAME THIS COY CAN BE.
IMAGINE THE HR SENDING U EMAIL TO JOIN THE MOVIE AND THEN, TELL U NOT TO FORGET TO WATCH INDIANA JONES ON TCS 5 EVERY WED.
LAME LAME LAME
why will that be lame? makes sense to catch up on the previous indiana jones movies before watching the latest?
it's very common for my colleagues to discuss movies and films. wish we had movie outings instead of company dinners.
no have my name?
U coming for the Kopi session? The movie one must ask organiser. LOL.
Btw got one mystery guest. Hahah.
mystery guest who ar?
updated liao lor. ah lau is showing up in sarong!
It's always better to marry someone who loves you more than you love them.
People are always telling me things I don't want to hear. But this one crossed the line.
Originally posted by soleachip:mystery guest who ar?
Someone.
Who wants to be anon.
Originally posted by soleachip:why will that be lame? makes sense to catch up on the previous indiana jones movies before watching the latest?
it's very common for my colleagues to discuss movies and films. wish we had movie outings instead of company dinners.
it's very lame to me.. just like the coy wants to give a coy dinner and reminding u to eat?
duhz...
first post updated.
Why cancel?