In my practice I see a lot of single women who have similar challenges. The key men in their lives have left them & they have an intense sense of abandonment is an all too often story..
For the men the typical scenario is they were brought up by their mothers and never had a strong male role model.
The common theme here is obviously the male role model leaving the family.
As "The Walking Polygraph" - a Human Lie Detector I can always see the truth in my clients - and I am wondering - what is your truth?
As a Single person in the vibrant city of Singapore - what is your biggest challenge? I would love to see your comments.
In Love, Light & Laughter
Scott
"The Walking Polygraph"
Yes...
Being single is challenge...
It is an accomplishment --- AN ACHIEVEMENT
We must not bow to opposite gender...
We must prevail...
HAIL PIKA!!!
haha ispyyyy ure so funny.
Originally posted by ispyyy:Yes...
Being single is challenge...
It is an accomplishment --- AN ACHIEVEMENT
We must not bow to opposite gender...
We must prevail...
HAIL PIKA!!!
siao...
i want to get a dardar de ok... -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:siao...
i want to get a dardar de ok... -.-"
sigh...
:(
Indeed for these thread,
all will grow up except me...
sigh...
go and study for your 4408 la
challenge??? .... getting regular sex without paying lor..
*ispyyy eyes on fire*
~MUAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA~
I MUST PREVAIL...
Originally posted by ispyyy:*ispyyy eyes on fire*
~MUAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA~
I MUST PREVAIL...
Fri
9am
Originally posted by eagle:Fri
9am
Shall burnt till then...
then
ORD LOH
good lei.. ispyy come out and celebrate .. i treat u drink
Originally posted by pigsticker:good lei.. ispyy come out and celebrate .. i treat u drink
Ya hor... we should celebrate for our biggest challenge to be single...
Unlike pika, u dont want to find dardar 1 ,meh ??? *suspicious eyes*
what will be will be...
Originally posted by eagle:then
ORD LOH
Me ->
no life ->
no hope ->
So, I signed on 1 ->
No ord
:p
Choose to be who I am to be...
lol
Originally posted by pigsticker:what will be will be...
I will be drunk if u broke
U will be broke if I drunk...
u sure want to treat me ???
lol
Originally posted by ispyyy:I will be drunk if u broke
U will be broke if I drunk...
u sure want to treat me ???
lol
i said drink mah... not drinks... singular not plural... me got use insurance one
Originally posted by pigsticker:i said drink mah... not drinks... singular not plural... me got use insurance one
I thought u say :
"
I treat
u drink
"
check you previous post out
lol...
oei... buy wrong insurance lah....
it's keeping the options open
i dun knoe leh. so wat is ur challenge then? why dun u share first then?
it's kind of a challenge lo. especially when u get lonely and want someone dear to u to stay by u and allow u to lean and depend on.
hey wad r frens for man..
buden when ur frens go for ns will get real bored, everyday at home zhuo bo
Originally posted by ghast.:it's kind of a challenge lo. especially when u get lonely and want someone dear to u to stay by u and allow u to lean and depend on.
that thing always got one. i guess the wait would not be so frustrating if you got a goal though
the biggest challenge for singles, should be the loneliness in the late nights.
emptiness,denial, lost.. all add up for the desire to find someone to share.
Originally posted by cuddles:the biggest challenge for singles, should be the 漫长夜晚里的寂寞.
空虚,æ— å¥ˆ,彷徨. all add up for the desire to find someone to share.
computer no chinese software. pls translate