as above...
who got learn b4???
how much the course???
where the place???
where 2 register???
Nihon-go wakarimasen.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nihon-go wakarimasen.
wat tokin u???
but then again...
goin there alone kind of sian...
any1 wanna go learn wif mi???
Originally posted by joker105:but then again...
goin there alone kind of sian...
any1 wanna go learn wif mi???
I happen to want company.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I happen to want company.
*kick 16/f/lonely 1 side...
i already registered le may 31st start class lw
Originally posted by rlsh07:i already registered le may 31st start class lw
Just curious: If I learn Japanese, what is the best way to continually sharpen my conversational and language skills?
Originally posted by joker105:
wat tokin u???
i dun understand japanese.
i want join too but i dunno if got time since i schooling.
give it up if it's just for animes.
Originally posted by newcomer:give it up if it's just for animes.
come on....joker wun learn it for the animes lah...
joker own up...must be those AVs, right?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Just curious: If I learn Japanese, what is the best way to continually sharpen my conversational and language skills?
talk japanese in the shoutbox and wait for tamago to come chit chat with you.
日本語を勉強ã�—ã�Ÿã�„ã�。
ã�Œã‚“ã�°ã�£ã�¦ã�。
Originally posted by eagle:talk japanese in the shoutbox and wait for tamago to come chit chat with you.
日本語を勉強ã�—ã�Ÿã�„ã�。
ã�Œã‚“ã�°ã�£ã�¦ã�。
や��
Originally posted by newcomer:give it up if it's just for animes.
it's for the ladies
Originally posted by Mospeada:come on....joker wun learn it for the animes lah...
joker own up...must be those AVs, right?
si ah mos...
how u noe huh??
Originally posted by joker105:si ah mos...
how u noe huh??
joker ah...i think u have already learned one phrase very well liao
や�� (yamete)
Originally posted by Mospeada:joker ah...i think u have already learned one phrase very well liao
や�� (yamete)
Originally posted by Mospeada:joker ah...i think u have already learned one phrase very well liao
や�� (yamete)
mi dunno wat yamete is leh...
mi always watch in mute wan...