i miss u. but i never say so dun worry. got ppl miss u.
how you know i never miss you? cause you never miss me also right?
Originally posted by stellazio:how you know i never miss you? cause you never miss me also right?
I miss kfc
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Sad liao la.. still accuse me... I no pc at home to use leh...
if you miss me, you will know whether i got miss you too..
I miss the kfc treat from you...
lol...
But u no kfc buddy 1...
KFC must eat with buddy 1... or else, zhao tao le kfc... :p
ok.. next time, me clever... me shall save the gifts to kfc buddy...
lol...
I eat kentucky fried chicken...
*nod nod nod*
Dont eat kentucky fried fish 1...
*nod nod nod*
hahahaaa...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:how u noe, i neber?
cause you bo sms me the way like how you used too..
anyway off to camp now, see you when i see you, tonight?..
Welcome back...
hi...u are?
cos u resign liao mah.. so why must miss u
Who are you ar?
Originally posted by laurence82:hi...u are?
HAIL OH HAIL OH INFANTRY!
Originally posted by Saf4life:
HAIL OH HAIL OH INFANTRY!
no one misses you. Shoo shoo!
i miss nutella
i mish chu
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i miss nutella
i can give you mayo
Natt!! Finally u are baccck!! I miss you.
I miss you!! (making u feel good)