got lor...
is you no miss pika lor T.T
hmm.... i dun knoe
wth, i'm not good with words la.. but you should know how i'm feeling..
its mother day's le.. give your mum a hug..
u bo xim never find me.. don't you know how much i miss you?
because she tot no one miss her lo.
It would be anti social or mean if i dun post anything here....
now that i'd done it.... hmmmm... good.
eh...can u introduce urself...
u got miss mi 1st or nt...
seems familiar but no.
don seem to remember u
Natalie, got longer than me mah.. hee hee = )
is Nata|ie a newbie?
Whose clone are u?
wah lao, my love... i've been counting the seconds since i last met you. every day and every n ight, i changed my pillow, because it was full of my wrretched tears.
ohhh im so glad you're back, its been 6834875 seconds, just one second longer and i might have kill myself
i go make a clone. this account too old
Originally posted by sexyfats:wah lao, my love... i've been counting the seconds since i last met you. every day and every n ight, i changed my pillow, because it was full of my wrretched tears.
ohhh im so glad you're back, its been 6834875 seconds, just one second longer and i might have kill myself
i go make a clone. this account too old
i better than u, i waited 543451465716546 secs
how come TS suddenly post liao then no pic no sound?