Well I can see some forumners took e opportunity to attack the TS.
I wonder do disparaging others make you feel mature and high class?
Originally posted by Spartans:Well I can see some forumners took e opportunity to attack the TS.
I wonder do disparaging others make you feel mature and high class?
Just pick any one of his past posts...it's likely to be the same old whinging about educated women, especially local ones, and his inability to find a date. He ignores the truths in replies and dismisses them as "feminist agendas", while failing to see that he comes across as a desperate, sticky MCP, as ironic as that may seem.
Now multiply that by 1000, and tell me how it doesn't get on your nerves.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Just pick any one of his past posts...it's likely to be the same old whinging about educated women, especially local ones, and his inability to find a date. He ignores the truths in replies and dismisses them as "feminist agendas", while failing to see that he comes across as a desperate, sticky MCP, as ironic as that may seem.
Now multiply that by 1000, and tell me how it doesn't get on your nerves.
Indeed some of his posts are indeed 'unique' and non-relevant in Singapore context.
Other than that I found his posts okay.
we are not attacking him just want to make him see some sense though
I believe it has to do with the different make up of both men and women.
could be though
cos got secure future wat
I will say most women go for successful men are actually just looking for comfort and material wise. What do u mean by successful men? Able to earn plenty of money?? How abt a top local sportsman who hit the headline every week of his championship truimph in a not so popular sport like Silat? Do u consider him success since he has not achieve the money wise factor?
Have u even think a successful businessmen got time to take care of u? Material wise yes but women are an emotional creature! Do u think he got time to listen to yr today working agony or when u have appointment with him which he last min back out due to his last min appointment regarding a major business deal?
I will say successful men is just a popular a myth to cover the women materialistic and a non Risk taker r/s...
Usually I find a moderate successful men more suitable to fulfil a women emotional and material need(provided u are not looking for posh car and bungalow).
would u go for failures......
Originally posted by Combatus:would u go for failures......
If you think you are failure, then you are low in confidence. You probably have no gut to even tell the a girl that i like you.
If someone love you becos he/she saw something or a potential that you fail to see in yourself. Then maybe that is what they say it love.
Love is blind or it could be encompassing.
refering to cannyong's post... successful man and moderately successful man are still successful... successful man do not need to handle the deal personally... i think you have not know a "successful man" yet....
and anyway... you can also be a successful man in social work... and take home only 3k a month...
and wat makes you think that a successful silat champion is anything lesser than a successful soccer player?
so they can have a easy ride
because successful men are attractive and charminig. r u?
Originally posted by newcomer:because successful men are attractive and charminig. r u?
money talks.....
Originally posted by Hanagata:
money talks.....
it makes sure that the world goes with infinite number of edges
Originally posted by Catknight:How can all men be millionaires and look like takeshi kaneshiro?Women asking for heaven lah…
Our society is not sustainable if all become rich
fuck u la
everything is sg women no good
go fuck yourself la
go be gay, go castrate, or go wank to some porn
Originally posted by Catknight:Please be more civil….a polite society for the forum here
why should i be polite to you?
degrading us men, shaming us
you have no life, you know that?
aiya u look harder la.
sure can find those nice girls one.
unless u're looking for chiobu, gd figure, smart, kind, dun mind looks, dun mind money.
den gd luck.
becuz got 48293843 men competing with u oso.