Damn happy.. Finally at the 5th try... I passed..... = ) The most happiest guy in this very small country...
wow you finally got you licence!
thelicence?
lol!
yay
can drive us ard
oh no... another reason for the gahmen to try to control traffic congestion!
jus curious, wat happened to e first 4 times?
he failed...
I think we want to know if the past 4 times he got immediately failure, 'score' too much points etc.
wat caused him to fail la i mean
Congrats~! The next thing is to get your own car~!
congrats!!!
i 2nd time pass already
so u treatin us on next outin???
wow 5th...where u live and work? I'll avoid those areas
challenger to turbie!
Kao... dude, how many years did it take you ar?
Congrats!!!
I also want
Originally posted by popikachu:wow you finally got you licence!
thelicence?
lol!
HAHAHAH!
HAHAHAHAHAH!!
U STILL RMB!
HAHAHAHAH!
ROFL!
Btw, Congrats to TS. So when u buying a car? LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Btw, Congrats to TS. So when u buying a car? LOL.
nnb lah get license means must buy car meh.
what about you ar? FTT pass liao mah?
Haven
BTT leh?
BTT pass liao. Lazy la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
HAHAHAH!HAHAHAHAHAH!!
U STILL RMB!
HAHAHAHAH!
ROFL!
lol i guess only a few understand yea?
haha
Those who were there would. Hahahahaha.